MENU
Available Today

Inna (19)

Bayswater

In: £150 / Out: £200

Naturally Busty Teen, Very Very Naughty! Recommended

Review by Mike on 10/10/2018 (90 min Incall)

Place...
Ok

Girl....
Inna is delightful. She is pretty and has a wonderful body.

Service...
Inna was sweet and eager that I should have a good time. It was cosy to hold her in my arms, awesome to make love to her. Inna gave me a true GFE, just what I like. Recommended to gentlemen.
PS. Did I mention her marvelous boobs?

Review by Anders on 08/27/2018 (90 min Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Inna is pretty and endowed wifh wonderful breasts.



Service...
Inna is very good company. She knows how to please a man. We made love twice and she really fulfilled me. I was so relaxed and content afterwards. Thank you Inna! Take care.

Review by Inna on 08/28/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
The flat is lovely and well mainted in a convenient location. It is clean. Inna always does a great job with keeping it in that state. It has convenient entrance at the front and few steps up to reach the first floor.

Girl....
Inna is a lovely lady. She is smart and well spoken. She understands what makes a person tick and what makes them happy. Treat her nicely and she’s has always played along, even though I annnoy her at times :)

She’s a beautiful lady and the photos don’t do her justice. She’s not your usual type to rush things. Last time she was sick with a cold but she tried her best to keep me happy. Be polite and she’d be at her best.

Service...
I don’t think words will do justice here. Inna is always lovely and has always looked after my requests with attention to details. What you read as services is what you get, nothing less, if anything more :-)

P.S. Thank you for the chocolate. It’s a shame I couldn’t finish it all! Sorry!

Review by Joe on 08/25/2018 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Clean easy to find

Girl....
Extremely beautiful just like in the photos and very patient you will have the time of your life

Service...
So good and will be coming back soon

Review by J on 08/15/2018 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Clean, easy to find.

Girl....
Gorgeous, awesome breasts and body in general, great attitude and good conversation

Service...
Just what I needed after a long flight - she was amazing, sensual and an excellent companion. Will definitely go back.

Review by Joe on 08/12/2018 (1 Incall)

Place...
Nice clean flat good facilities

Girl....
Lovely looking girl with big natural boobs, shapely bum, good eyes nice looking girl.

Service...
Very good, good experience nice chat, she aims to please.

Review by Stressed hard worker on 08/08/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Flat in a nice part of town. Clean and comfortable - try not to get lost in the bathroom though!

Girl....
Very pretty. Maybe not 100% like her pictures, but close enough. Very, very cute! And great body too

Service...
Inna was great fun to be around. Good conversation and has a very British sense of humor (Very dry and a bit dark - brilliant)

Service were great - Inna wasn't shy at all and just went for it, but was also very willing to take direction as well

Looking forward to seeing her next time

Review by Ben on 07/05/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Nice little flat near bayswater tube station

Girl....
Inna seem to have it all she is young,sexy and smart. Inna looks better in real life then photo's!

Service...
Does all services is very professional I will visit again for sure

Review by T96 on 06/25/2018 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Great place easy to find

Girl....
Inna is incredible, the photos don't do her justice such an amazing girl

Service...
Inna was great even tough I was having a lot of trouble performing she was very professional and made sure I still had a great time

Review by Dave on 06/17/2018 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Inna's flat was clean, comfortable, quiet and very easy to find.

Girl....
Inna is stunning. She's all natural with an amazing figure and wonderful personality. She's sensual, oozes sexuality and turns it on in the blink of an eye. Her English is very good and she was a pleasure to spend time with both in conversation and otherwise.

Service...
Even though Inna isn't the most experienced provider, she's very comfortable with her body and puts you immediately at ease with easy conversation. She doesn't rush the service, is very conscientious of your needs, perceptive of your desires and makes a lot of eye contact which is a complete turn on. She's a beautiful girl who ensures you enjoy every second of your time with her.

Review by Paul on 06/22/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Nice clean building, her flat is cosy. No problem with parking in vicinity.

Girl....
AAA +++ Silky skin and sexy body all natural. She speaks perfect English and she is quite smart. She is a true gem and made me feel at ease and relaxed. Quite happy about the whole experience will be back for sure to get to know her better. Would definitely recommend.

Service...
Most services catered for by this beautiful lady.