MENU
Available Today

Frutti (18)

South Kensington

In: £200 / Out: £250

Very Pretty and Naughty Teen!!! Must See!

Review by Adam on 11/09/2018 (1hour Incall)

Place...
i come here all the time, nice place and easy to find

Girl....
very young, very cute face, very sexy, better than her pictures, and very smart

Service...
that's private but highly recommended

Review by Mr Alex on 10/29/2018 (1hour Incall)

Place...

Girl....
She was stunning.Very friendly and with some amazing skills.
i would recommend her to anyone.

Service...

Review by Chris on 10/26/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Easy to find and clean!

Girl....
Pretty young girl with nice eyes and body!

Service...
She is GFE type, and she meet me with a smile. After a quick shower we went to the room and and she gived me a nice massage. The rest is a secret 10/10!

Review by chris on 10/19/2018 (1 h Incall)

Place...
clean snd tidy and discreet

Girl....
very pretty and looks much younger than photos

Service...
good service as statee. enthusastic snd smiling all the tine do i keft with a smike on my face

Review by Max on 10/18/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice and clean

Girl....
Very beautiful and friendly. Smiling face and worm person. She have the moust sexiest eyes I ever seen.

Service...
WOW!!!

Review by Tiby on 10/15/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Nice and easy to find from tube station.

Girl....
beautiful and slim. she has pretty eyrs and a great personality.

Service...
Excellent all around. Definetly worth a visit should be at the top of your list. when I am in London again I will be back!

Review by Tutti on 10/11/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...

Girl....
very very hot... sexy red underwear. Beautiful eyes and very smiley! very funny and speaks perfect english.

Service...
very good... you should find out yourself

Review by Mike Jas on 10/10/2018 (1 hr Incall)

Place...
Small nice apartment very cozy with nice shower.

Girl....
More beautiful than her pictures! Sometimes the girl surprises you with her beauty, and Frutti definitely did with her beautiful smile and eyes. Her body also, wow!

Service...
Excellent service, we prentend we were new boyfriend and girlfriend, and it was awesome. I am very happy I met Frutti and never want to see anyone else! I highly definitely recommend Frutti for anyone who wants a really excellent time.

Review by JJ on 09/24/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
she is the prettiest girl i have visited. Very slim and sexy body. much better than the pictures (which isn't always the case!). Dressed just as requested in lovely black lingerie

Service...
can't be beaten in london, treat her nice and she will be nice to you!!

Review by Sid on 08/29/2018 (1 Hour Incall)

Place...
Sweet flat near South Kensington, 100% clean, easy to find and totally private.

Girl....
Damn. This young lady is absolutely beautiful......pictures are genuine but do not do her justice. To sau that she has an amazing body is an understatement......such smooth skin, killler smile, just gorgeous.

Service...
Exactly what you would hope for rncounter wise from such a well established agency. Not going into sordid details but suffice to say I left eith sevrral smiles on my face and highly reccomend you visit her and do the same!!!

Review by Ben on 08/22/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...

Girl....
very beautiful and nice

Service...
was nervous but she made me feel at ease, service very good

Review by tom on 08/21/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice and clean

Girl....
So so beautiful, even better then te pics

Service...
WOW... and it's my first time with a agency lady! I really recommend her!!!

Review by Abdul on 08/19/2018 (1 hr Incall)

Place...
Nice flat.

Girl....
She's very beautiful, even more beautiful than her pictures.

Service...
She was excellent, and nice. You won't regret it.

Review by Hank on 08/16/2018 (1hour Incall)

Place...

Girl....
stunning, even much better looking than the website photo, charming and young.

Service...
Perfection

Review by Alex on 08/05/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Very clean, cosy, tidy...

Girl....
First rate... Better than the pictures. One of the best working girls in London and equally as good as Lolita... Very sensual, freshly 19, fresh and youthful, great style, very classy, educated, well-raised, good personality. Native standard English and interesting to talk to.

Service...
Absolutely the best I have experienced. Very sensual, great in all positions, true girlfriend experience (GFE)

Review by JOHN on 10/23/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
clean and tidy

Girl....
beautiful

Service...
very poor. after taking the money she completely changed her behaviour. she spent most part of the hour talkig about her cooking skills and other stuff. not very friendly and not corporative. never recommend this gil. waste of time and money

Review by D on 10/03/2017 (1 hr Incall)

Place...
Clean, tidy

Girl....
Beautiful

Service...
Spent a wonderful hour with Frutti. She is v charming.