MENU
All Escorts

Ella (25)

South Kensington

In: £150 / Out: £200

All Services, Highly Recommended!

Review by Von on 12/12/2017 (1h Incall)

Place...
Clean,nice tidy flat,only 5 min walk from South Kensington station

Girl....
Mesmerizing beauty,nice attitude with a very warm and beautiful smile,I do really enjoyed my time with Ella,she is one of the best escorts in London,she is really do.

Service...
Services:the most interesting part:)) mesmerizing time,with her perfect body,she started with a body to body massage witch I doo really loved.Everything was much more better then I expected,hope to see her soon !thank you peachy for organized my meeting with Ella and thank you Ella too for the amazing time!100% hitghly recommended

Review by Mark on 12/06/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Easy find, nicely presented apartment

Girl....
A truly hot blonde who not only had a great body but a lovely personality as well

Service...
Fantastic....awesome OWO and 69 which brought me close to climax before some great doggy did finish me off....after some nice conversation there was still time for a quick round 2 and Ella showed her majestic oral skills again (this time with a condom) to bring me to a 2nd climax. Next time I am going book 2 hours with Ella as she made a 50+ man feel 25 again....wow !!!

Review by Ray on 11/27/2017 (1h Incall)

Place...
Clean,candles and very nice smelling

Girl....
She a just stunning,fresh and nice as in the pics,nice hair,beautiful eyes,amazing body with firm big tits!Hitghly recommended

Service...
I enjoyed my time with Ella,great OWO followed with amazing sex,her ass is to die for

Review by John on 08.11.2017 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very clean and lovely apartment

Girl....
Looks better in real life! No photoshop , she is stunning . Probably the best looking escort in london!

Service...
I rarely leave a review! But feel the need to tell the world about this lady! She is stunningly beautiful! Body to die for! And those eyes!! The best experience so far!! Will be coming back very often! Oh and yes she is extremely naughty! Simply the best.

Review by Grig on 06/13/2017 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Clean,actually very clean

Girl....
Ella is super sexy,hot!she opened the door with a big smile and very welcoming!She is really a diamond...dressed as request and with very nice hair and make up,fresh. I really like to recommended her to everyone who wanna have a good time!thank you Ella

Service...
About services can I only say...JUST PERFECT

Review by Alex on 04/28/2017 (1 hr Incall)

Place...
Clean and tidy

Girl....
Stunning and beautiful just like her pictures

Service...
Nervous when I arrived but she was quick to make me feel relaxed. Amazing time with her and will be booking her again. Thank you Ella

Review by Joseph on 03/31/2017 (2hrs Incall)

Place...
Fresh and nice clean flat,nice location

Girl....
Sensual ,beautiful and very elegant Ella,
Even if I been a bit late she waited me with a big smile in the face,is really a pleasure to spent time with her,is a gem,she offered me a glass of wine and did I really appreciate that,very polite with good manners!I looking forward seeing her again when I will be back in London!
Highly recommended to everyone who is looking to have a good time and a nice company !

Service...
All services delivered in a sexy and the best way!

Review by David on 02/05/2017 (1 hr Incall)

Place...
Perfectly adequate flat, easy to find.

Girl....
Ella is a stunning young woman; you could easily just look at her all day. Lovely skin, eyes, smile and body.

Service...
Ella is very warm and smiling. She was gentle about my obvious nerves, and is very generous and sweet to talk to. She is very open minded and does her very best to make you feel good. It's a privilege to spend time with her.

Review by Christian on 11/15/2016 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Extremely clean

Girl....
I am a very experienced punter and I can honestly say Ella's level of service is amongst the best. She really tries very hard to ensure you have a great time. Some of the other girls here could really learn a thing or two from Ella about how to look after a client. I highly recommend Ella. If you treat her well she will provide a service of the highest quality. Thank you Ella xx

Service...

Review by Rus on 10/22/2016 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Romantic ambiance,clean flat and very relaxing music.great

Girl....
Ella is very beautiful lady,with the perfect curves on the right place ,nice and big natural bubbs,very nice ass too,and the most important,very beautiful face with the most beautiful smile!she is very clean.

Service...
I'm a gentleman and I will not gonna say more than BEST EVER!

Review by Kris on 10/12/2016 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Clean and fresh room,really love it

Girl....
Both:Raissa and Ella went amazing,I enjoyed a lot my time with,I want to repeat time to time this amazing experience! I had few experience as duo but wasn't like this one:just amazing! Highly recommended both of them

Service...
Everything what I wanted,I received with pleasure!

Review by A Yorkshire Man on 10/11/2016 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Neat flat in a respectable neighbourhood. Easy and uncomplicated access from a main road less than 10 mins from nearest tube.

Girl....
Clearly the girl in the photographs. Some Photoshop sculpting evident, but not enough to matter or change my view of her attractiveness. Wondetful firm arse, deliciously soft natural tits, and very tasty cunt and arse, both of which were smooth and yielding. She was also dressed as requested.

Service...
Shower offered and accepted before and after in a clean bathroom with a fresh towel. Perhaps a little eager to get undressed when, with hindsight, I might have preferred to take a little time unpacking my present to myself, but then sensitive and patient in her physical and verbal encouragement of a newbie. She changed the focus of our play when it became apparent what turned me on. Everything on her profile was on offer: she made good and exciting use of her butt plug and vibrator and responded enthusiastically to my fantasy. I learned a lot. Thank you, Ella.

Review by Adriano on 06/24/2016 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Very clean flat and smells good ..

Girl....
Perfect Ella is just amazing,she tried to make me happy in every single way,she deserve to be in top 10!wonderful and I would like to recommend her to every one who wants to have fun!

Service...
Great/all services listed on her profile!

Review by Paul on 06/08/2016 (2hrs Incall)

Place...
Wonderful,clean

Girl....
Superb,so kind and sexy and made me feel 20 years younger!one in a million!please to treat her carfully,she is so precious!

Service...
Wonderful kisses and everything was perfect!she will leave in my dreams for ever,not to be missed!

Review by Patrick on 05/27/2016 (6hrs Incall)

Place...
The place is great,nice..

Girl....
She is nice,sweet,sexy,brilliant,absolutely stunning!i want her only for my self

Service...
Wow,all services are the best ever

Review by Stefano on 04/11/2016 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Very nice and very clean flat!

Girl....
Amazing girl,very sweet and bubble personality!I look forward to see her again

Service...
Best services,I felt like i was in heaven,she provide all services listed in her profile!

Review by Mike on 03/08/2016 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Very clean and nice flat,very easy to find...

Girl....
She look amazing,very sweet,hot and super friendly,I would strongly recommend

Service...
She provide the services very well,very good kisser and the best GFE

Review by Mike on 23/02/2016 (60 minutes Incall)

Place...
Her room is really nice, clean, candles were lit for a nice atmosphere.

Girl....
Ella is the best you can get. I am still stunned. So sexy, such a hot body and a beautiful face.

Service...
For me this girl is amazing. So dirty and she loves it! Great kisser, amazing oral skills, S** in different positions and me finishing in her mouth. She is truly delicious. Can't have enough!

Review by George on 12/05/2015 (3 Hours Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Ella has a very bubbly personality and is not shy at all to say what is on her mind. I found her intriguing in more than one way. I had a great time with her and would definetly recommend her to anyone looking for an exciting evening.

Service...
Excellent dilevery, on time, on queue, and with a smile on her face.