MENU
Available Today

Elif (21)

South Kensington

In: £150 / Out: £200

Naturally Busty, Bubbly and Friendly!

Review by Nas on 11/04/2018 (90 mins Incall)

Place...
CC

Girl....
Almost run out of words to describe Elif. She's a lot of fun and great to talk to on any subject. Nice body with curves in the right places. Highly recommend.

Service...
A few new things today which was a pleasant surprise. She knows what to do to keep me coming back. I know she reads her reviews. See you soon x

Review by Nas on 10/28/2018 (90 mins Incall)

Place...
Nice n comfy appartment in CC

Girl....
Have visited her 3 times this month and there is little else I can add to what I have already said. She has a warm friendly nature about her, good company, and isn't one to keep an eye on her phone/timer too much.

Service...
Elif has had me sussed out after the first appointment. It clearly works. I've also learnt a very interesting phrase in Romanian so I need to perfect it for next time! Thanks again, Elif x

Review by Nas on 10/22/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Cosy....still. Nice big bed.

Girl....
Very friendly. She remembered me from 3 weeks ago too. Talkative (in a nice sense). A real charming and sweet young woman. Great body.

Service...
No clock watcher. Puts you immediately at ease. I've made two bookings of an hour each now. Not sure what I could do in say a two hour booking...but I'd like to find out! Thanks, Elif x

Review by Nas on 10/02/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Cosy

Girl....
Just like her photos. Charming, sweet, cheerful, and lovely smile.

Service...
Very good company. With no appointments immediately after she was in no hurry to kick me out the door. As for the sex, I'm still smiling. Thank you, Elif. See you again soon.

Review by K on 09/27/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Very clean, cosy, and welcoming. Nice shower.

Girl....
Beautiful, very friendly, bubbly and fun. Lovely curvy body too.

Service...
Dressed as requested, Elif looked amazing. A really enjoyable hour - wish I could have stayed longer! Lots of positions and overall wonderful company.
Thank you Elif x

Review by Jim on 23/05/2018 (1.5h Outcall)

Place...
My hotel

Girl....
Curvy and chatty, gorgeous big natural boobs, friendly and open minded.

Service...
Enthusiastic, willing, interested, fun!
Booked 1h, extended as it was so good.

Review by Toddy on 11/28/2017 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very clean ,romantic atmosphere ,nice smell

Girl....
Elif is a pretty lady with a sexy body,friendly with a great sense of humor.She had the most amazing natural large boobs,her bubble butt and deep expressive eyes make me fell horny.Elif is not a clock watcher and knows how to seduce a man.i feel relaxed and her tight pussy it s all a man wants.This girl has something special.She looks better then pics.Recommend

Service...
Really excellent not a clok watcher great massage ,great atitude verry hot sex and good dancer.

Review by Ash on 10/23/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Very neat and clean. Well decorated

Girl....
Gorgeous. Very friendly.

Service...
No words to express. Amazing. Felt like I am in haven.