MENU
Available Today Help us improve Escorts with Videos

Ebru (23)

Gloucester Road

In: £150 / Out: £200

Naturally Busty, Deliciously Curvy!

Review by Paul on 04/11/2021 (4h Incall)

Place...
Very clean and organized

Girl....
A wonderful 4 hours spent with Ebru. Super pretty, and a fabulous body with curves in all the right places (her photos are good, but real life is better!). More importantly, she is great to spend time with. I’ll be back soon. X

Service...
First class,perfect service!! Love this girl!

Review by E on (3h Outcall)

Place...
My place

Girl....
Is second time when I meet Ebru, I love spending time with her,she is so much hun.She know how to made me happy in every way.Her personality is so lovely and made every time my heart melt. The hours just fly with her.I can’t describe how beautiful she is...from head to toes she is just perfect.

Service...
Perfect Service!!! Amazing experience

Review by John on 12/19/2020 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Beautiful apartment. Very confortable. Very Easy to find

Girl....
What a beauty! I was so pleased to meet her.She is charming,beautiful and simply gorgeous. I had a fantastic time in all aspects of our meeting.Could not wish for a better companion. I urge you to book her if you want an unforgettable time

Service...
Very good service, kind and easy to talk to, no time rush - must see again

Review by E on 01/27/2020 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Big room, very clean in a very nice area.Easy to Find it

Girl....
She is just phenomenal at her job. Very sensual, attactactive, clean with perfect body and right attitude to go with it. As soon as you walk into her room she makes you feel like its your own and you can just relax and enjoy the time here.
And in the end you are going to leave happy 😃

Service...
Great experience
Rate 10 out 10
No regret when you meet this girl
Highly recommended

Review by Hugo on 01/20/2020 (1 amazing hour Incall)

Place...
Lives in a nice clean place with a great shower

Girl....
To the moon and back! Amazing experience with this super hot, sexy and voluptuous girl. She was also very sweet to me. I hope to see her again soon. XxX

Service...
Excellent from start to finish no rushing great company fun girl great oral skills

Review by Paul on 01/17/2020 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
My hotel in Mayfair

Girl....
This woman is sensational! Most beautiful girl ever!! Made me feel at ease and was very sensual! Her smile and laugh are out of this world. The time with her was just not enough. She likes a good laugh and I wish her the best! See you soon.

Service...
Super Excellent service. Very beautiful and stunning personality.
Highly recommend her !

Review by Renzo on 12/18/2019 (1hour Incall)

Place...
3 Min Away From The Baker Street Station.Clean And Comfortable

Girl....
She’s Even Better Looking Than The Pictures And Her Performance Is Out Of This World. She Is blonde Now But Also Very Hot With The New Colour. She’s Extremely Sweet, Easy To Talk To And Always Has A Beautiful Smile On Her Face. Her Body Is Mind Blowingly Amazing. Thoroughly Enjoyed My Time With Her. Will Definitely Be Back To See Her Again. You Won’t Regret Meeting This Amazing Woman.

Service...
Lovely Lady, True Professional, Top Quality Service

Review by Ahmad on 11/13/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Very nice flat, clean and furnished. 3 min away from station

Girl....
A perfect hour spent with a gorgeous girl! She is super pretty, has a killer body and a lovely cute personality. I left a very happy man!

Service...
Very relaxed atmosphere. Felt like knowing each other for a while. Excellent skills in various ways. It was just great. Absolutely great experience...Thank you

Review by Fahd on 10/30/2019 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
My hotel

Girl....
Very beautiful young lady, gentle and friendly, perfect body. Highly recommended!

Service...
She was very nice, very friendly and really naughty. She did all I asked for and she was smiling all the time. One of the best I ever had.

Review by Max on 09/14/2019 (Overnight Incall)

Place...
The place is discrete and easy to find.

Girl....
Ebru opened the door for me very sexy dressed just took my breath away. She is very hot in bed just treat her nice and you will get it back twice.I got lost between her beautiful natural breasts. I enjoyed a lot her company. Really recommended!

Service...
She gave me exactly what I want. She providing her services with very hight class and I felt her enjoying as I enjoyed

Review by Pedro on 09/03/2019 (4 hours Incall)

Place...
Nice location

Girl....
Wow wow wow, amazing, best experience ever. Ebru is beautiful, gorgeous and her photos do not do her justice. She looks even better in the flesh. She’s a lovely girl inside and out. Treat her well and she will provide an unforgettable time which you will treasure for ever. I can’t recommend her highly enough.

Service...
10/10

Review by Jasam on 08/25/2019 (2 hours Incall)

Place...
Clean and nice

Girl....
What an amazing lady, absolutely gorgeous. Definitely going to visit again

Service...
I like it!

Review by M on 08/24/2019 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
My hotel

Girl....
Beautiful and charming girl, highly recommended

Service...
Fantastic service

Review by Nick on 07/16/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
A very nice girl, curvy body. Photos are real with some photoshop. Service is exceptional and will leave a smile on your face. I recommend her

Girl....
Friendly

Service...

Review by Rky on 04/27/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Very nice organised, clean

Girl....
Ebru is SEXY, beautiful, body is like dream come true and her bum is like Bently 😮 real amazing breasts, service was perfect. Amazing women. Same as the pictures!

Service...
No words... just wow.

Review by Mike on 04/25/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Very clean and comfortable

Girl....
Stunning women! 10/10.. what else to say.. she is absolutely incredible.. her smile will kill everyone.. she is looking more beautiful than in pictures.

Service...
Great! 10 out 10

Review by Raaj on 04/25/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Clean and nice

Girl....
I had a fantastic time with this amazing young lady, a very beautiful face and a gorgeous body! Thank you, Ebru!
Highly recommended!!!

Service...
10 starts

Review by Martin on 04/19/2019 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
My hotel

Girl....
I was in heaven with this amazing lady, everything was exactly what I like. I love her natural boobs and her curves.
Highly recommended

Service...
10 stars

Review by Aguirae on 04/18/2019 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
My hotel

Girl....
Ebru is a lovely girl. She treated me with warmth and tenderness. I spent some time playing and kissing her beautiful breasts. Ebru deserves my warmest recommendation.

Service...
10 out 10

Review by Raja on 04/15/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...

Cozy and inviting.

Girl....

OMG!! You need to come see for yourself! Like the pics but with an extra WOW😮
Beautiful body and natural big boobs!

Service...

Just what I needed! You will not be disappointed, I promise!

Review by Orlando on 04/04/2019 (90 min Incall)

Place...
Clean

Girl....
Stunning women. I love her curves and angel face.
I will come back soon. I recommend

Service...
Perfect

Review by Tahim on 03/24/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Very nice and clean

Girl....
I am in love with this amazing lady! Highly recommended 😍.

Service...
Everything was perfect

Review by J on 03/21/2019 (4 hours Incall)

Place...
Earl’s Court

Girl....
A very nice and polite lady very well organised in everything , welcoming you in a cosy flat with an inviting atmosphere. That is just the beginning because what follows is an amazing time while you are embraced by the most beautiful and BIGGEST pair of NATURAL boobs I have seen in decades!

Service...
Just WOW!

Review by Fernando on 03/14/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Her place ,very nice house in Earls Court.

Girl....
This girl is amazing. The body, the face, her breast, everything was WOW! Thank you Ebru for 1 hour in heaven!

Service...
10 starts

Review by Jamie on 03/13/2019 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
Hotel

Girl....
Wow! Amazing girl. So beautiful and so nice. Great body and exactly like her pictures. I had a wonderful time and came away feeling that she had too.

Service...
Amazing!