MENU
Available Today

Ebru (23)

Earls Court

In: £150 / Out: £200

Naturally Busty, Deliciously Curvy!

Review by Rky on 04/27/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Very nice organised, clean

Girl....
Ebru is SEXY, beautiful, body is like dream come true and her bum is like Bently 😮 real amazing breasts, service was perfect. Amazing women. Same as the pictures!

Service...
No words... just wow.

Review by Mike on 04/25/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Very clean and comfortable

Girl....
Stunning women! 10/10.. what else to say.. she is absolutely incredible.. her smile will kill everyone.. she is looking more beautiful than in pictures.

Service...
Great! 10 out 10

Review by Raaj on 04/25/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Clean and nice

Girl....
I had a fantastic time with this amazing young lady, a very beautiful face and a gorgeous body! Thank you, Ebru!
Highly recommended!!!

Service...
10 starts

Review by Martin on 04/19/2019 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
My hotel

Girl....
I was in heaven with this amazing lady, everything was exactly what I like. I love her natural boobs and her curves.
Highly recommended

Service...
10 stars

Review by Aguirae on 04/18/2019 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
My hotel

Girl....
Ebru is a lovely girl. She treated me with warmth and tenderness. I spent some time playing and kissing her beautiful breasts. Ebru deserves my warmest recommendation.

Service...
10 out 10

Review by Raja on 04/15/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...

Cozy and inviting.

Girl....

OMG!! You need to come see for yourself! Like the pics but with an extra WOW😮
Beautiful body and natural big boobs!

Service...

Just what I needed! You will not be disappointed, I promise!

Review by Orlando on 04/04/2019 (90 min Incall)

Place...
Clean

Girl....
Stunning women. I love her curves and angel face.
I will come back soon. I recommend

Service...
Perfect

Review by Tahim on 03/24/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Very nice and clean

Girl....
I am in love with this amazing lady! Highly recommended 😍.

Service...
Everything was perfect

Review by J on 03/21/2019 (4 hours Incall)

Place...
Earl’s Court

Girl....
A very nice and polite lady very well organised in everything , welcoming you in a cosy flat with an inviting atmosphere. That is just the beginning because what follows is an amazing time while you are embraced by the most beautiful and BIGGEST pair of NATURAL boobs I have seen in decades!

Service...
Just WOW!

Review by Fernando on 03/14/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Her place ,very nice house in Earls Court.

Girl....
This girl is amazing. The body, the face, her breast, everything was WOW! Thank you Ebru for 1 hour in heaven!

Service...
10 starts

Review by Jamie on 03/13/2019 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
Hotel

Girl....
Wow! Amazing girl. So beautiful and so nice. Great body and exactly like her pictures. I had a wonderful time and came away feeling that she had too.

Service...
Amazing!