MENU
Available Today

Daria (23)

South Kensington

In: £150 / Out: £200

All Services, Great Feedback! Highly Recommended

Review by Bob on 04/06/2018 (1.5 Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
The girl. She is the girl in the pictures. Amazing eyes and great all natural breasts. Be ware that the pictures are a bit dated and Daria is carrying an extra 20 pounds or so. Not a problem for me, but if you are looking for a skinny girl...Daria is not it.

Service...
Fantastic. Anything you want to do, she will do it...and do it well.

Review by Mark on 12/01/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Easy to find

Girl....
Not quite like her photos....I guess can anyone ever be that hot in reality!!

Service...
Daria was very welcoming...fantastic blowjob with a condom and great 69 (although I discovered afterwards you need to ask at the start for OWO so something to remember) before fucking in several positions. Very good attentive and interesting conversation before a quick round two.

Review by Jimbo on 08/04/2017 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Functional and pleasant. Easy to find.

Girl....
Absolutely lovely. Daria is extremely attractive and sexy. She doesn't look quite like these photos but she is tall, slim and gorgeous all over. You cannot but like her. A lot.

Service...
Great. Daria clearly enjoys making the best of what she does and does it really really well. She is very open-minded, willing and relaxed and will quickly put you at ease. She is delicious with excellent oral skills and plenty more besides. A very memorable but much too quick hour. Thank you Daria!

Review by e on 08/04/2017 (3h Incall)

Place...
Not a five-star hotel, but the girls are doing a very good job to keep it clean and nice.

Girl....
Has known Daria for a long time, but this is the first time seeing her dancing, and that's the most beautiful and hot scene I have ever experienced in my whole life!

Service...
She's simply the best - maybe some girls (very few) offer more services, but she will definitely make you feel being loved!

Review by B on 07/29/2017 (1 hr Incall)

Place...
Nice apartment, easy to find, cosy but very warm

Girl....
Stunning, tall and slim
Lovely smile, beautiful eyes
Chatty and accommodating

Service...
Great service, She wasn't a clock watcher
The hour flew by
was attentive to my needs
did everything with a smile

Review by Curious First-timer on 01/23/2016 (1 hr Incall)

Place...
The flat in a Sloane Avenue block was uninspiring but functional.

Girl....
Daria was hot. Although not quite as slim as her profile pics, she has a fabulously toned and tanned body with gravity-defying natural boobs, and the tidiest undercarriage. Any other customers will be more than happy with her appearance.

Service...
She saw me and my boyfriend for a couples incall, but in truth it was all about me and her. My first time ever with another girl, and it was so memorable. I went not knowing what to expect and was nervous, but she put me at my ease, kissing me passionately before removing my clothing and giving me no-holds barred pleasure, before willingly letting me return the favour when I worked up the courage. Loved it. Magic tongue and deliciously tasty. She unleashed me and I'm hooked!

Review by Paul on 12/20/2015 (2 Hours Incall)

Place...
clean and tidy

Girl....
Perfect in every way. Such soft skin

Service...
She is delicious! Excellent oral skills and tight everywhere. Very cool also and naughty. Highly recommended!

Review by The Film Director on 10/15/2015 (90 mins Incall)

Place...
Well-known Chelsea block. Functional flat, if a little like a sauna (Daria opened the window).

Girl....
Very hot, tanned body. Very friendly, chatty and 'got' my typical Brit sense of humour quite quickly (which not everyone does!).

Service...
After a slow start, Daria eventually demonstrated that she was, indeed, very open-minded - pretty much everything was on offer, DFK, OWO, CIM, fingers (I'm tempted for A level next time). In the end, she would be right up there with the best girls I've seen - 3 pops in 90 mins is rare for me these days. And she's not Polish (as most of the best girls are IMO), but Romanian, so one (or, more accurately, three) up for Romania, I say!

Review by BobbingAround on 10/08/2015 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
A well known block on Sloane Avenue. Perfectly adequate for the purpose.

Girl....
Even more attractive in the flesh than in her photos, with a lovely lithe brown body and a talent for cunning linguistics.

Service...
Excellent orally in all ways and in every other sense. She managed to get quite slippery so I ended up dipping in and out of Daria until the hour was spent, as was I. Highly recommended, and definitely worth revisiting...

Review by RIchard on 09/25/2015 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Cosy, clean and welcoming

Girl....
Stunningly attractive with smooth silky amazing hair.

Service...
Friendly, gentle and erotic at the same time - wonderful.
A better hour I have seldom spent.
I literally left with a spring in my step.

Review by south african visitor on 06/20/2015 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Easy to find in a decent side of town
Went straight in and found the apartment with ease
In a well secure complex building with loads of people trafficking in and out all through the night.
Next to 2 nice bars that are open late. Apartment is clean and welcoming, everything layed out for use next to her on the bedside tables.
Towels were clean and shower was great.

Girl....
The girl, well what can I say about this goddess of love?..........
She's better than her pictures in real life and frankly took my breath away.
Anyone would be lucky to get to meet with this beauty.

Service...
Waiting for me in her seductive lingerie she opened the door with a smile to stop your breathing.
I had a shower upon arrival to warm me up and loosen some of my stress.
She started me off with an outstandingly relaxing massage, with nice conversation to relax me and her, so as to get a feel for each other.
after about 20 minutes she asked me to turn over from my stomach so "I would enjoy it more".

Using a condom she gave me a good introduction to her very artful mouth and proceeded to straddle my face in one of the greatest 69 sessions I've ever had.
Felt me everywhere including a little ass play while blowing me.

Wildly moaning she asked me to f#$k her (because she said its time, and she wants me now)

In a number of positions and an unbeatable stamina from her she brought me to my climax while breathing heavily in my ear.

a repeat if I'm in the area again, and recommend her to all wanting a relaxing and maybe a little kinky evening.

Review by David on 06/08/2015 (1 Hour Incall)

Place...
Nice clean easy enough to find.

Girl....
Daria is GORGEOUS!! To be honest I have written and 're written this several times and simply can't find the words that describe how lovely she is.

Service...
What can I say, I was a little nervous but was quickly calmed had a fantastic GFE when we first started the pace was a bit fast for my liking but soon Daria had understood my pace WOW. She really made my day great girl she ticks all of the boxes.

Review by B on 05/31/2015 (2hr Outcall)

Place...
My hotel room

Girl....
Stunning. So sweet and beautiful. The photos on the site don't do her justice.

Service...
Daria arrived at my hotel on time and took my breath away as soon as she came in the door. I was nervous as hell but she quickly helped me relax. The next 2 hours flew by and I ended the night with a very big smile on my face. Suffice to say I was not disappointed and will be calling for her again!

Review by Mr.Happy on 03/31/2014 (2h Incall)

Place...
Easy to find.

Girl....
Spectacular girl. Daria not only has the looks and the body, but is also a very pleasant person to chat and laugh with. Eyes to drown in...

Service...
By far the best oral I have ever experienced in my life. Daria just knows which spots to nibble, lick, .... Her massage skills are equally above average. Only because of me didn't we complete round 2. But I will be back for sure to make that happen. Highly recommended. Daria, you are a true "chérie"...

Review by Max on 07/01/2014 (60 min Incall)

Place...
It really was great clean tidy place..

Girl....
She is just gourgious ....

Service...
She knows wht u need... Absoutly perfect..

Review by teryom on 14/12/2013 (1 Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Great body.eyes are wow. very sexy

Service...
Great GFE.higly recomemded

Review by Anish on 04/11/2013 (90 minutes Incall)

Place...
Shared flat in easy to find building.

Girl....
Extremely friendly and polite. Great body. Pictures not photoshopped.

Service...
Shower taken together. No OWO or CIM but BJ was great.
69 was offered. Nice pussy.
Great kisser.
Various positions were great and she really got into it.
Went for two rounds showered and left a happy man.
Definitely recommend.

Review by Brandon on 20/11/2013 (90 min Outcall)

Place...
Arrived in time at the hotel

Girl....
Very sexy girl. She's the girl in the pictures. Clean, smells nice, nice conversation.

Service...
Hot like hell. Good long blow job. Different positions. Multiple times until you're exhausted :)
Good kisser.