MENU
Available Today

Daniela (20)

Baker Street

In: £150 / Out: £200

NEW!!! Petite, Young, Adventurous!

Review by Bertram on 03/15/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Very appealing.

Service...
From the moment Daniela opened the door I knew I was in for enjoyment. Her lovely smile and her alluring body warmed my heart. If you want cuddly, pleasant sex with a nice young girl, you should see Daniela.

Review by Anders on 03/11/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Daniela is pretty and has a nice, slim body.

Service...
Daniela was fun and sexy company. After varied and pleasant foreplay she placed herself on all four. I entered her from behind and enjoyed when her pussy squeezed my member. I wanted an hour of intimacy and good sex and that is what I got. Daniela is warmly recommended.

Review by Heinz on 03/06/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Nice gitl. Pretty and charming.

Service...
I needed a girl , I had not had sex for several months. Daniela was a lovely companion. I loved her pretty face and her slim, sexy body. Her intimate services were excellent, she fulfilled my needs. I really enjoyed our date. I am glad to give Daniela my warmest recomendation.

Review by Mickey on 03/12/2019 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Clean, spacious and cozy

Girl....
Shes beautiful and even better than the pictures, the pictures do her no justice shes funny and a great to talk to !!!

Service...
Loved every minute shes amazing !!!!

Review by Steven on 02/26/2019 (1,5 hours Incall)

Place...
Quite comfortable.

Girl....
Daniela is pretty. She has a slim, beautiful body.

Service...
After having both personal and professionl problems I needed to see a girl. Daniela was sweet and made me relax. She was great fun in bed. Owo and cowgirl was groovy. Daniela brought me comfort and pleasure. A top grade escort.

Review by Carl on 02/27/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Good.

Girl....
Beautiful young girl.

Service...
I had a fantastic time with Daniela. She is beautiful and she has a warm and tender disposition. A man has his needs and Daniela knew perfectly well how to satisfy mine. Warmly recommended to gentlemen.

Review by John on 01/30/2019 (90 minutes Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Pretty girl with a slim, sexy body. Very cute bottom.

Service...
A fun-filled meeting with a pretty young girl. OWO was moist and gentle, just the way I love it. Her yoni felt very nice. Her efforts made me pop twice, wonderful! Treat yourself to a date with this cute, little girl.

Review by Herbie on 01/17/2019 (90 min Incall)

Place...
Adequate.

Girl....
Cute little girl.

Service...
I needed some fun after a very busy week. Daniela was the right girl for me. I loved her tiny body and her smiling face. After a nice, wet OWO we made love twice. I managed to come both times. Daniela was a terrific experience, warmly recommended!