MENU
Available Today

Clarissa (22)

South Kensington

In: £150 / Out: £200

Mega Busty, All Natural, Open Minded!

Review by Clarissa on 09/01/2018 (2h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
She make me feel very relaxed she give me a massage and we talk first because i was a bit nervous she is too beautiful girl and she have very nice body las well thank you clarissa to be so patient with me i really enjoyed my time with you wish you all the best

Service...

Review by Bob on 09/02/2018 (2h Incall)

Place...
Her incall

Girl....
Beautiful. Great, captivating blue eyes. Amazing breasts.



Service...
Service was adequate. Her tantric massage was like nothing I have experienced before. She did not do FK or DFK which was a small disappointment. She was talkative, personable and very sexy. All in all I had a great time with her.

Review by Jovie on 08/23/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Perfect body and nice face like in a beautiful dream she taked care about my fantasy



Service...

Review by John on 08/25/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Easy to find building in South Kensington. Direct access to elevator and flats.

Girl....
Amazingly beautiful. Just as great as the pics. The boobs are huge and natural so gravity takes a bit of a toll (something that can’t be seen in the pics) but still she’s a 10/10.

Service...
She’s a conversationalist so never felt weird. No kissing, bummer. But other than her great: DATY, nice covered blowjob, massage and around 3 positions. The whole thing lasted about 45-50 mins. Definitely recommended: she’s outstandingly beautiful even for Eastern European standards.

Review by Inim on 08/17/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Perfect woman without any doubt she is natural beauty

Service...
Amazing

Review by Pope on 08/14/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Very sweet girl and very patient with me trying to make me feel relax she was really friendly and we haved lot of fun together

Service...
Great service I recommend her because she is really nice girl

Review by Euston on 08/07/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
When she arrived at my hotel i was wondering how nice she can be!i was feeling really excited it was my first experience like that and i was feeling great i cant stop thinking at clarissa !!!!! I really recommend her to all who want to have a nice time with a beautiful lady

Service...

Review by Ben on 08/06/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Central London

Girl....
The photos dont do her justice she is more beautiful in real life
I spent 1h with clarissa and i can say that she haved the best attitude
Like you girl alot

Service...
Great

Review by Yves on 08/01/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice clean apartment

Girl....
My first holiday in Europe my first experience with one escort and i will never forget ! She was just amazing she was waiting me dressed very nice ask me if i need something in one word she make me feel so relax . Thank you so much clarissa

Service...
Excellent

Review by Ahmed on 07/23/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Clean and relaxing place smelling so good inside

Girl....
First meeting with clarissa !good experiences she really enjoy what she do chatty all the time with smile on her face!that small waist and those big breast make me crazy


Service...
She was there all the time for me

Review by Mike on 02/28/2018 (2h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
She has the best soles in the business. What lovely feet! I kissed and licked them to my heart content, rubbed my cock on her soles, licked and tasted her pussy and her anus the same time, what a taste of pussy juice and anal lumps hmmmmmmm ..I can still taste her juices on my tongue. Her blow job was deep throat fcking goo

Service...

Review by Stew on 02/28/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Apartment was perfectly fine. Easy to find.

Girl....
Definitely has EE sized boobs. Pretty face. Doesn’t really have much of a bum, but most girls with big boobs don’t. She was a little distant. I wish she’d been a little more friendly.

Service...
She started off by having me lie down and bent over me and put her EE’s in my face. I was in heaven. She then gave me oral and then I returned the favour. She seemed to enjoy it when I gave her oral.

I then did her in the missionary position and then switched into another position I’m not sure the name of.

Only allowed the one pop which was a shame as I didn’t last long. We had a chat for a bit but she just seemed a little distant.

Review by Yannyan on 03/08/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Sweet amd relaxing place

Girl....

A angel i dont know What word to choose for her but she is a really angels that body those eyes her attitude put you in another world

Service...
I'm a man who want just a real girl with good attitude and this i found in this girl amazing time with you my lovely babe

Review by Japqn on 02/18/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Big room and clean

Girl....
I meet her at her place!she was like i expected beautiful friendly and polite what you want more from one girl???higly reccomended!!!!

Service...
Service was great hope to you see you soon again

Review by Mr d on 02/05/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice and clean

Girl....
Better than the photos nice black long hair thin waist big breast

Service...
Top service!!! Recommended!!!

Review by Grayan on 02/01/2018 (2hours Incall)

Place...
Very clean flat

Girl....
Amazing girl!!!slim and with huge tits and top beautiful face

Service...
I was feeling very comfortable with her she is very funny and alao nice