MENU
Available Today

Charlotte (19)

Lancaster Gate

In: £150 / Out: £200

NEW!!! Tall, Sexy and Adventurous Teen! Recommended!

Review by chris on 08/13/2019 (1hr Incall)

Place...
very clean very up market and great bathroom facilities

Girl....
What can i not say, Charlotte is the most sexual escort i have met from the moment i walked in that cheeky smile kills you instantly, whatever your mood she will lift you up with massive enthusiasm and incredible sexuality. i cant say more you have to find out for yourself but it will be worth it

Service...
there is nothing this girl is not willing to do all she wants to do is make you happy and constantly checks to make sure you are enjoying yourself.. that is a rare quality in this business. i actually booked her and Tamara as a Duo, one word, AMAZING. i will be back girls.

Review by Papi on 06/03/2019 (1 Hour Incall)

Place...
The place was amazing, I loved it.

Girl....
The girl has such amazing skills on my pee pee.

Service...
The service is great, oh yeah, I love that pee pee massage.

Review by JJ on 04/01/2019 (1 Hour Incall)

Place...
Clean and neat, very easy to find. Mirror by the bed makes it even better!

Girl....
WOW.... she is truly good looking with an amazing body. She is a GFE type and offered everything with a smile. She is kind, funny and intelligent. We talked about lots interesting topics while enjoying physical intimacy.

Service...
I would keep it between ourselves but for everyone else, she is 11 out of 10. I plan to repeat as many times as Possible...

Review by Donald on 11/30/2018 (1 hours Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Beautiful.

Service...
I requested a charming brunette and was recommended Charlotte. She proved to be just what I needed. Making love to Charlotte was just wonderful. Thank you darling, I´ll be back. Kiss and take care.

Review by Thomas on 10/01/2018 (90 min Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Charlotte is a beautiful, charming girl. Eager to please.

Service...
After initial cuddling Charlotte took my member in her mouth. OWO was warm and pleasant. We explored several avenues together. Towards the end she rode me until I culminated for the second time. Charlotte really made my day. She is no less than wonderful!

Review by Nas on 10/09/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
She's moved since the last time I saw her. Easy enough to find. Nice n tidy.

Girl....
FAF (work out what that means). Also a lot of fun.

Service...
Works for me and I've booked her 5 times now.

Review by Nas on 08/03/2018 (2 hours Incall)

Place...
Easy to find. Comfortable. Clean.

Girl....
Drop dead gorgeous. Honestly I didn't know where to look.

Service...
You won't be disappointed.

Review by CJ on 07/31/2018 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Tidy, clean and comfy bed

Girl....
Gorgeous, chatty and perfect to spend sn hour with

Service...
Full and everything that was asked for. OWO was awesome and on top position fulfilled everything that was required. GFE and chatting was everything that I hoped for afterwards. Lovely girl that i hope to spend more time with.

Review by Nick on 03/18/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Great, clean

Girl....
Beautiful. Much better than the picture,

Service...
Outstanding

Review by richard on 07/28/2017 (1hr Incall)

Place...
easy to find building quite safe nice clean flat

Girl....
dressed as requested OMG she is divine lovely pleasant friendly patient young lady very entertaining will see again

Service...
she is very accommodating all i asked was done with style and patience and a new position that was gorgeous in every way

Review by Robert on 09/03/2016 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Just OK

Girl....
It is a while since I have been so bowled over by a girls looks as this. So beautiful, so sexy, so curvy, so tall. She wore black jeans for me and looked fantastic in them.

Service...
Friendly, funny, cooperative and patient.
Would love to see her again.