MENU
All Escorts

Candy (20)

Lancaster Gate

In: £200 / Out: £250

Highly Recommended Adventurous, Great Attitude!!!

Review by Bem on 16/02/2018 (8h Outcall)

Place...
My hotel

Girl....
Absolutely stunning.... couldn't be more perfect. I will be coming back time and again for candy xx

Service...
Perfect x
Everything that’s on her enjoy list she provides with a smile on the face and full of pleasure
Xxx

Review by Rob on 20.01.18 (60 minutes Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Photos don’t make her justice

Service...
10/10
Stunning ! Perfect !
Definitely see her again !
Highly recommended

Review by Mr Rolex on 23.01.2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very nice & well kept. The bedroom has very welcoming and well decorated.

Girl....
10 out out 10. Not only is she stunningly attractive, she is an all around nice person & enjoys her time with you. She has beautiful blue eyes & a very fit petite body.

Service...
10 out of 10. She offered me water & let me shower before the foreplay + GFE. Unlike other previous escort experiences, Candy seemed attentive, affectionate, & sensual during our time together. Her GFE is by far the best I've experienced. She also provided an amazing full body massage in the last 15 minutes of the session.

Review by Alan on 01/13/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Nice apartment close to tube station. Bedroom very comfortable and clean bathroom

Girl....
It's two years since I saw Candy. She spent 18 months in Switzerland perfecting her craft! She is gorgeous sexy and seriously smart. We enjoyed a debate about Brexit while she gave me an excellent massage!

Service...
Knockout! Candy aims to give you a wonderful time and succeeds perfectly. Everything you would want is on offer without asking and performed with great skill. She is also great fun and very friendly. I know I won't wait two years to see her again.

Review by Edi on 12/16/2017 (5h Outcall)

Place...
My place

Girl....
She was dressed like a secretary, really good taste in fashion but I was scared at the beginning , after 15 min my di*k was impressed about her outfit

Service...
She is really good!! She is doing it with pleasure and with lots of fun ! She is happy and sexy and friendly so the time is flying with her!!
Trust me ! She is top ! From the tip top!
As she is saying tucururrucurucu , hahaha !


Edi .

Review by Ekul on 12/12/2017 (1h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Perfect in every way ! Delicious nipples with an amazing peachy ass ! Perfect shape

Service...
Unforgettable, once you see Candy you need only Candy!
See you soon love ,

Ekul !

Review by P.T. on 12/07/2017 (1h Incall)

Place...
Clean and nice , lovely parfum

Girl....
Stunning! Perfect! Amazing! And I can keep going !!!
10/10

Service...
I am really happy to tell you , that she is unforgettable. I can't describe her and her service, but what I can tell you : is full of passion and magic! Is like creating a bonding experience for you and for her !
10/10
Definitely recommend this lady !!!

Review by Mark on 12/07/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Nice apartment in a very nice area and easy to find

Girl....
A real stunner.....super toned body, lovely firm arse and fantastic perky breasts with hard nipples.....oh, and speaks excellent English and can hold a very knowledgeable conversation...what more could a man want, beauty and brains !!

Service...
All services listed given without any need to hint or ask. The most awesome OWO and 69 followed by some great sex in several positions before removing condom and finishing me off with a BJ and CIM....she is really good and gives the firm impression she genuinely loves the sex !!!
A nice massage and some conversation before willingly undertaking round 2 with the full compliment of services given again.
Truly a sex godness and definitely will she her again

Review by Dribbler on 1. 12. 2017 (90 minutes Outcall)

Place...
Hotel near Lancaster Gate

Girl....
She is petite. She was wearing glasses, but when she shee took them off, she was recognisable from the photo, which is only slightly photoshopped. She was prone to give friendly smiles. She accomodated all the services listed. Many back out from some services, under their discretionary clause. Her you can say, what you see is what you get, and the services are as stated. 10/10 for the girl.

Service...
She did the filming service without mask, without complaint, and with full cooperation. She does not want it to be put on the net, which we should respect. She stated that only once. There are others who offer this service and then are stroppy and paranoid when doing it. With this girl, she builds trust, hence it becomes mutual. CIM was done without wincing. 10/10 for services.

Review by A. Friend on 23.11.2017 (1h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Wow. This is a dream woman. Profile pictures although drop dead gorgeous in every way can only give an idea of what you may be in for. In the flesh even better than her pics. Can't actually explain how well built this incredible bombshell is. And what she can do with it. Thanks for the something I will never forget. And to top it up she has the personality and intelligence to match. What a woman!

Service...
Exceptional, I felt so at home, a nice few drinks and lovely chat and laughs together just made it that much more awesome. I don't do this often but as long as Candy is available I won't look anywhere else

Review by MJ on 27/11/2017 (5h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
She the best one i never have , good , kind , Beautiful , nice and Professional
Same like picture as will
If anyone book her he never stop to book her again

Service...
Very good oooooh very perfect

Review by Dave on 30/11/2017 (1h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Stunning,even better than the photos !!!!!

Service...
She provides everything that is listed and she does it with pleasure!
Definitely see her again !

Review by A. Friend on 11/23/2017 (1 Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Wow. This is a dream woman. Profile pictures although drop dead gorgeous in every way can only give an idea of what you may be in for. In the flesh even better than her pics. Can't actually explain how well built this incredible bombshell is. And what she can do with it. Thanks for the something I will never forget. And to top it up she has the personality and intelligence to match. What a woman!

Service...
Exceptional, I felt so at home, a nice few drinks and lovely chat and laughs together just made it that much more awesome. I don't do this often but as long as Candy is available I won't look anywhere else

Review by Sven on 11/16/2017 (1hr Outcall)

Place...
Hotel

Girl....
Candy was every bit her profile, friendly, easy to talk to and looked amazing. The photos are 100% accurate.
She came to the hotel (early) and looked sophisticated and not out of place.

Service...
Candy performed all the services in her profile, with no clock watching, and what appeared like genuine enthusiasm.

Round 1 was lovely, where Candy took the lead, put me at ease and made cum easily.

We then had a drink and a wonderful round 2 in a variety of positions; again with genuine encouragement and not over the top acting. She then brought me to a satisfying conclusion again.
We finished with some light chat and cleaning up.

Candy was a delight and I will definitely be coming back.

Review by Steve on 11/05/2017 (2h Outcall)

Place...
Hotel

Girl....
Stunning and exactly like the picture if not better!!!

Service...
If I could design a woman this is what she would be like!

A+!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review by Mk on 11/04/2017 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Nice, clean, great ambience

Girl....
Beautiful, sweet, bubbly, friendly and intelligent

Service...
One of the bests. Enjoyed the time together. Candy takes her time doesn't rush you, she always pleases.

Review by Joe on 10/27/2017 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
Rosewood Hotel

Girl....
Gorgeous Candy. Candy is a very beautiful young girl who is very friendly and hot.

Service...
She is outstanding. Excellent service, passionate and lovely. Definitely recommended and I think she offers top service that others can rarely match.

She has a combination of beauty, friendliness, hotness and passion. Would definitely love to see her again and again.

Joe

Review by Mrp on 10/26/2017 (Two hours Outcall)

Place...
My hotel

Girl....
OMG - better than pics. Great bubbly and toned tight body. A smile that is genuine and intelligence to keep a good conversation going.

Service...
Enthusiastic and went with all my requests! Wanted to get to round two so we could have more! Everything was amazing. Yes I'd see her again

Review by Mark on 10/25/2017 (1 Outcall)

Place...
Hotel

Girl....
Candy was absolutely fantastic. More beautiful than the photos and an amazing attitude! Easy to talk with and great in bed. So hot to look into her beautiful blue eyes. Super firm ass - you can bounce a coin off of it! Great tits - natural and perfect size with perfect nipples

Service...
Fantastic skills, oral was amazing. Especially as she looks into your eyes the whole time. When she is on top her hip action was great! . She made me cum 3x in an hour!

Review by Cameron on 10/24/2017 (1h Incall)

Place...
The room has an erotic smell and gets you in the right mood, very discreet and private area, suited to most people looking for a good time

Girl....
Very beautiful young lady who's very easy to be around and truly impressed me, I highly recommend her to everyone looking for a high class escort

Service...
The service was very special to experience and it is one I will not hesitate to try again. She knows what she is doing and is very outgoing, takes the lead and allows you to enjoy the experience the way you wish to, highly recommend.

Review by Taylor on 04/27/2016 (1 Hour Incall)

Place...
5th floor apartment in need of some TLC, was in the smaller second room was adequate and no more

Girl....
Shorter hair, than the photos, but bubbly and fun, fantastic upright breasts, responsive nipples a tad disappointed that her pussy was just about to be waxed and was therefore a tad hairy Mary.

Loads of fun and genuinely sweet, says she prefers McDonnalds to the gym but looks great on it.

Service...
Great service, OWO was performed with gusto and ended in a surprising CIM, I licked her out and she had a pulsating orgasm. Short recovery where she extolled the virtues of her cousin who she performs duos with. Then a good session of Doggie and I came hard, rested then she gave me a hand job whilst talking dirty to me and spitting on my cock.

I am the wrong side of 50 and I thought that a trio of ejaculation in an hour was behind me, but Randy Candy delivered the goods.

Review by Dj mix tape on 04/14/2016 (Overnight Outcall)

Place...
home

Girl....
Amazing - far better in real life than the photos !

Service...
Unforgettable !

Review by Money maker on 04/12/2016 (4h Incall)

Place...
Her flat is amazing! Big and nice room, really clean!
The best flat i ever visit

Girl....
She is stunning! Incredible body, really fit , all natural and she is not going to the gym (hahahahaha) she is eating cheeseburgers! OMG!!!

Service...
Wow! No words! Best party girl ! Is a shame that I couldn't stay longer cuz for the last hour her cousin joined us.. She is unbelievable! I'm a regular to this agency but she is the best girl i ever seen ! U should book her and if u want a duo book also her cousin;)

Review by terribletim on 03/02/2016 (7 hours Incall)

Place...
The apartment was lovely, clean and tidy and I felt really at home there.... there was even a nice drink available!!

Girl....
OMG - where to start?? Kind, caring, beautiful and the absolute best fun in the world. Every girl in the world should try to be like her.... everything she does she does to perfection.... she is like a dream!!!! Shukalukashukaluka

Service...
She is perfect in everything she does... I don't even feel good enough to rate her. It was an honour to see her and God willing I will see her again for sure. If you get the opportunity - see this angel!!

Review by Pieter on 02/03/2016 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
My hotel

Girl....
Very beautiful girl with a great character. I was really comfortable being with her and enjoyed every moment of it. She is as beautiful or even more then her pictures. Great figure!

Service...
Perfect performance... She had a really smooth foreplay. Never experienced anything like it. She really wants to please her clients.

Review by David on 11/01/2015 (1h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
You can fall in love very easy with her . Nice and friendly romanian teen . More beautiful in flash , stunning figure and amazing eyes!!

Service...
Absolutely perfect! Great bj and good positions when we had sex ! I definitely recommend this girl! And what really impressed me was the fact she was making me even one sandwich! So 7 starts service !

Review by Sam on 10/23/2015 (1h Incall)

Place...
Really smells very nice , like vanilla and it's clean. Easy to find and so friendly decorated

Girl....
Nice and slim . She is absolutely fantastic, cute blue eyes and such a nice big smile. She is kind and friendly too.

Service...
Nice GFE , she's top girl with top service . She treats you like a king xxx

Review by Danny on 10/17/2015 (1h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Sweet like a candy ! Open minded, clean and lovely x

Service...
Great! I can't describe in words my experience! So wow!
I already know that i will see her again very soon xxx

Review by Manos on 10/17/2015 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
It was clean , and tidy like her personality.She provided me a shower and i was able to relax myself.

The location was pretty nice and quiet,and the bed comfortable.

Girl....
She was amazing in the fact i have booked for an other girl but they recommended me her so i said let me try my luck.

It was amazing one my biggest experience , i ever had, she was friendly and a good listener too.

In the end i cause her more trouble.I hope she forgive me xD (i talk too much you know haha ) that's why to forgive me

Service...
Amazing i have no words to say,she was perfect , she wasn't saying lies and that's why i liked her the most.

She was calm , and she made me feel at ease with her.

I wish i could turn the time back and experienced he same over and over again.

If i come in london again i would definitely book her again for sure!!! For sure!

Review by Papa on 10/11/2015 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Absolutely perfect!

Service...
I've been making another booking yesterday with another girl! Big mistake , because when you have Candy's service once u can't accept another type of service! She is a high class escort with high class service! Thanks Peachey and thanks Candy for my big smile! Xxx

Review by X on 10/07/2015 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
She's perfect! Stunning figure, noce and friendly. Her body looks like she is a gymnast, perfect peachey ass , like brazilian girl.

Service...
I don't thing r words to help me to explain how good she is. She probably is a porn star! High class escort with high class service .
I ll see her again soon . U really have to try this girl!!

Review by Tom on 09/26/2015 (1h Incall)

Place...
Clean and warm

Girl....
Absolutely stunning!!! Perfect body , I think everyone is impressed about her! Candy is the most beautiful girl in Europe

Service...
Top service. I've been getting this type of service only with escorts that are asking 1000£ for 1h . She is professional, but lovely and kind too.
I' ll come back to see her as soon as possible!

Review by Rupe on 09/26/2015 (4 Hours Incall)

Place...

Girl....
A dream girl with a dream body...

Confident and warm - sexy beyond words
1 in a million

Service...
Addictive and unique

Treated like a king and like she is THE ONE

I'll never see anyone else...

Review by King on 09/15/2015 (2 hours Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Princess with an amazing personality and smile

Service...

Review by Danny on 09/03/2015 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
The place was easy to find and clean and comfortable.

Girl....
Candy was absolutely amazing every bit as beautiful as her pictures suggest, she has an incredible smile,the most gorgeous eyes and a figure to die for, I found her to be a charming wonderful companion.

Service...
Candy's service was absolutely first class I was extremely nervous but she helped me to relax and I really enjoyed spending time with her and look forward to seeing her again. Thank you Candy. Xxx

Review by Mohammed on (2h Outcall)

Place...
My hotel room

Girl....
Great petite body, very fit and young looking, perfect in all senses

Service...
She was amazing. All I asked for was provided with a smile and willingness to please. Very happy with this girls and her performance.

Review by Frank on 08/11/2015 (1 Incall)

Place...
Not one of the best buildings but enough for the porpuse.

Girl....
Candy is a freshly out of school Romanian, with a firm body to scare a gimnast away.
Romanians usually leave a bitter taste but this little gem is the exception to the rule.
Beautifull in all aspects, phisically and intellectually,smiley all the way, and chatty, hilarious and willing. WOW

Service...
Never said no!
Willing to please and willing to receive.
She is not into spanking or changing to many positions, but the ones we did were very passionate, or at least they seemed to be.
To me is a tenner.

Review by Chang on 08/10/2015 (1hour Incall)

Place...
Easy to find on a quiet estate. It was clean, sufficient and very accommodating.

Girl....
Absolutely gorgeous! I couldn't believe my luck when she opened the door to greet me. She has deep dreamy eyes, a very sexy smile and a perfectly toned body.

Service...
10/10 for service, I can't fault her. Always smiling and very eager to please. Everything was slow and sensual just as I requested. I've already planned my next appointment:))

Review by Derek on 08/10/2015 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Easy to find. Not luxury but nice and very comfortable .

Girl....
Gorgeous and genuine.She very young and Friendly!
She has a firm body and one of the best arse I have seen.

Service...
Exellent service. She's Open-minded with great attitude.
One of the Top girl in London so highly recommend.
Will return to see her!