MENU
Available Today

Brielle (19)

Paddington

In: £150 / Out: £200

NEW Beautiful, Young and Naughty

Review by Crobbie on 10/06/2018 ( )

Place...

Girl....
If you just want a transaction, Brielle is fine, but don't expect a GFE. She has a lot of rules (don't touch her hair!) and a distinct lack of enthusiasm.

Service...

Review by Matt on 11/03/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
It’s stupid how beautiful this girl is... and straight up fucking delicious 🤤



Service...
So I was actually there seeing someone else, and it just wasn’t cutting it... (not gonna day who) But was given the option to tag Bri in. Boys, I’m so happy that I did! WOW!! only thing I can say about a beautiful girl like that🤠

Review by Carl on 09/28/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Brielle is a nice, pretty girl.

Service...
Brielle was sweet and attentive and took good care of me.

A comment on previous review by D. My guess is that he was either rude or had poor hygiene.
Take a thorough shower, treat Brielle with respect and kindness, and you will be richly rewarded.

Thank you Brielle, I hope to see you again.

Review by D on 10/06/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
clean and nice, easy to find.

Girl....
Not like in the picture,but she is good.. Very soft boobs and natural..As her profile is inaccurate in so far as it states she offers services which in person, she admitted that she does not

Service...
She wants extra 50£ kissing and 50£ owo. Disappointed ,not provide services listed on the webpage..

Review by Heinz on 09/25/2018 (2 hours Incall)

Place...
Easy to find.

Girl....
Brielle is a petite delightful girl. I opted for her because I liked the pictures. To my delight she is even prettier in reality!

Service...
Brielles level of service is excellent. She was attentive and eager to please me. Thanks to Brielles sweet attitude and efforts, I managed to finish twice, an unusual thing for me. Brielle was wonderful, and I hope to see her again next time I am in London.

Review by Kent on 09/10/2018 (1,5 hours Incall)

Place...
All right

Girl....
Peachy is the correct word for Brielle!

Service...
Brielle was sweet and took good care of me. She knows how to make a man happy. I had a very nice time, including a pleasant A-level round. If you want to have fun with a blond babe, Brielle won´t dissapoint you.

Review by Anders on 09/10/2018 (1,5 hours Incall)

Place...

Girl....
Pretty, small-sized girl. Very appealing to me.

Service...
Brielle began with a moist and pleasant owo. Then I entered her from behind. I finshed after less than two minutes. Second round, after a while, was cowgirl. She leaned forward so I could touch her breasts, while she worked herself up and down with small movements. I can´t always finish twice, but this time I popped again. Brielle was truly wonderful! I recommend her without reservations.

Review by Tommy on 08/15/2018 (1,5 hours Incall)

Place...
Ok.

Girl....
Pretty little girl. She has perky tits and a cute bottom.

Service...
She gave me apleasant owo. On my request she slid on a condom and placed herself on all four. Her yoni is tight and groovy and it did not take me long to finish. After relaxing a while she stradled me for round 2. I touch her bottom and breasts while she rode me to heaven. Make an appointment with Brielle as soon as you can! Thank you Brielle, I will be back.

Review by Mark on 08/13/2018 (1,5 hours Incall)

Place...
No complaints.

Girl....
Brielle is pretty in a girl-next-door manner.

Service...
She was very nice and welcoming. She took good care of me. Sometimes I have difficulty to perform, but thanks to Brielle´s efforts I managed two rounds, Brielle deserves top marks. I hope to see her again.