Beth's Reviews

Beth (20)

Mayfair

In: £200 / Out: £250

Young, Tall and Sexy!!! Highly Recommended!

Review by Joe on 09/06/2020 (3 hours Outcall)

I knew my addres is a little bit far but i was surprised because she tried to get in time.Beth came with a big smile and a lot of energy even it was a late hour.We chat a little bit at the beggining because it is my first time with escorts and i was nervos but she knew to make me relaxed. Beth is a lovely girl with baby face.I didn t believe she is just 21,but she looks much younger. She has an amazing body,i can say she looks much better than her pictures and i didn t know when the time passed in her company. She is very senzual and very attentive. 

About services the only thing i can say .....WOW!!!! Highly recoommended!! 

Mine 

Review by Roger on 08/25/2020 (1h Incall)

Such a pretty girl, very polite and very fun. Will definitely see again!
Soft skin, nice dark eyes beautiful smile 

10/10
Recommended 

Tidy and clean 

Review by Rashid on 08/16/2020 (1hour Outcall)

Beautiful girl, charming with perfectly formed natural breast.She has an amazing smile who tease me ! Perfect body,perfect hair,perfect everywhere! Her behavior was to my satisfaction!  

She received 5 stars and I recommended! 

Hotel 

Review by Gert on 07/25/2020 (1h Incall)

Fabulous. Very beautiful, very sexy, very smart and very friendly. Cannot recommend enough!  

Mind blowing.  

Beautiful apartment in a very high end of town. Very confortable. Very Easy to find. 

Review by Lisa and boyfriend on 07/18/2020 (Overnight Outcall)

We loved her and my boyfriend She was excellent very well spoken pretty lady with a beautiful personality very fun very much into us we had so much fun and will book again very soon thank you darling xxx
 

Service was great fablous girl great for a couple made me a very happy girl and my boyfriend is also get happy one off the best ladys ever xxx thank you darling
 

Our place 

Review by Lisa and boyfriend on 07/18/2020 (Overnight Outcall)

We loved her and my boyfriend She was excellent very well spoken pretty lady with a beautiful personality very fun very much into us we had so much fun and will book again very soon thank you darling xxx 

Service was great fablous girl great for a couple made me a very happy girl and my boyfriend is also get happy one off the best ladys ever xxx thank you darling  

Our place 

Review by Arthur on 07/13/2020 (1 hour Incall)

Shes lovely very relaxing to be around and amazing body! Perfect experience!  

I would marry this one lol 

Great location very clean too 

Review by j on 07/13/2020 (2 Hours Outcall)

Beth was absolutely amazing, doing everything she could to ensure I had a good time. She is beautiful with a gorgeous smile that makes one feel very happy.

 

Excellent experience, highly recommended!  

Mine 

Review by W on 07/08/2020 (4h Incall)

Beth and Dalia are good companions. I spent a great evening in their company. Both are FUN,very pretty,young and perfect bodies.Look forwardu to seeing them again.  

They know how to tease and delivered everything with pleasure.I am happy For my choice. 2x Highly recommended!! 

Big,nice and modern. 

Review by P Diddy on 06/01/2020 (1 hour Incall)

Beth was amazing. She is really fun to be with and easy to talk to. 

So good 

Her place 

Review by J on 05/26/2020 (1 hour Incall)

The girl is amazing. Don’t know how to descrise but the time with her was amazing. Very beautiful and definitely better looking than pictures 

The service was 10/10 

The place is really convenient and easy to find! Lovely location 

Review by Jack on 03/15/2020 (1 hour Incall)

Very beautiful, met expectations, must see again. Better in real life, very nice boobs.  

Very good service, kind and easy to talk to, no time rush - must see again  

Easy, convenient location. Nice room. 

Review by John on 03/07/2020 (4 hours Outcall)

Is second time when I meet Beth,I love spending time with her,she is so much hun.She know how to made me happy in every way.Her personality is so lovely and made every time my heart melt. I can’t spend just one hour with her.I can’t describe how beautiful she is...from head to toes she is just perfect. 

She did the best job ever like nobody does before. 

My place 

Review by Jasom on 02/27/2020 (1h Incall)

Is the second time when I arrange to see Beth.Lovely like the first time .Very sexy and very enthusiastic. I hope I will see her again before I go.I love her outfit for today. 

Speechless 

Very clean and tidy 

Review by Jasom on 02/19/2020 (1 hour Incall)

Amazing,sexy and beautiful 10 times more than her pictures.Time with Beth worth every penny and even more.She is very experienced and she know what to do and how to give you a good time. 

Her services was more than excellent. 

Nice and cosy 

Review by Khalifa on 02/08/2020 (1h Outcall)

First meeting with Beth and she put me at ease instantly.She is flawless and hot.She has natural beauty,a truly sweet girl.Beth is very friend and chatty and her pictures are accurate.
10/10 stars for this beauty! 

The best services!!!! 

Hotel 

Review by Mark on 02/08/2020 (1 hour Incall)

A thousand words won’t be enough describe how perfect Beth is.I think is pretty,graceful,admirable,enticing,desirable....and I admire her.On our date togheter she made me feel like I was walking on air,flying high and gratified.Her genuine smile welcomes warmly.Her body is to die for,but even better to live for.It was a pleasure to spend time with her! I recommend her !!! 

Ask what you like and performs,as expected,really an enjoyable time. 

Nice and clean. Fresh and nicely decorated. 

Review by Moris on 02/01/2020 (90 minutes Incall)

Beth has a vibrant personality.She put me at ease because I was a little bit nervous when I arrived.She has nice body with an amazing smile.Her pictures don’t do justice to quite how beautiful she is. 

She delivered everything with passion. You will not be disappointed,I recommend her! 

Cozy flat,very private. 

Review by Piero on 01/30/2020 (2 hours Outcall)

Beth was a dream come true. she waved at me and smiled like the angel she is. Guys you better be nice. Gentlemen have to respect angels. She is witty clever and her eyes will make you melt.  

Impeccable  

My place 

Review by Hamid on 01/28/2020 (1 h outcall Outcall)

She is beautiful with long black hair and amazing eyes.Beth’s body is fit and slim,I LIKE IT!!! 

She provides very erotical services!Good job Beth!!! 

At hotel in Knightsbridge 

Review by Ahmad on 01/26/2020 (1h Outcall)

Her body is perfect,her personality is so nice and she is sweet .Beth body is hot and natural..she has nice skills and I recommend her! 

100% good and safe! 

My place 

Review by Antony on 01/16/2020 (3hours and 30 minutes Incall)

Stunning ! And just a gorgeous person that you’ll want to spend time with ... good for the soul and hard to leave .I recommend her! 

As the person description .... genuine and kind. Please treat her like your girlfriend ... the one you love Not the one your leaving !  

Easy to find private and secure ... lovely kind environment  

Review by Kiv on 01/08/2020 (1h Outcall)

Very friendly from the moment she came in.She is more beautiful than her pictures. 

First class service!You have to see her! 

Hotel-Langham  

Review by H A on 01/03/2020 (1 hour Incall)

Beth is a very wonderful girl and very welcoming. She has a very nuce personality and a sexy body.  

The service was more than what I expected and very comforting.  

The place is very quit and tidy. I liked how good it smells and especially the christmas lights in the room give a nice vibe.  

Review by Ahmad on 12/24/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Beth was really nice, we spend great time together we talked a lot and she is a stunning young lady with an amazing body.I can say she’s better than her pictures 100 times!!Wow! 

She provide very good service delivered with so much passion.I can not say more than that because i was very satisfied.I Highly recommended her! 

Hotel-Millennium  

Review by W on 12/19/2019 (1h Outcall)

Beautiful girl,fantastic figure with a big smile.Beautiful long legs. I was totally relaxed and satisfied without any rush. 

The best!I totally recommend her!I am happy because I made this right choice. 

Hotel 

Review by W on 12/19/2019 (1h Outcall)

Beth is very sexy and kind,that give you amazing time never ever seen.She is better than her pictures,she’s real,you will not be disappointed! 

Everything she does with pleasure.Recommended! 

Hotel 

Review by Ibra on 12/19/2019 (1 hour Outcall)

She is far amazing in terms of personality. In terms of looks she is definitely better than the pictures, her face is a model type and her body is curvy fit. Thank you Beth for being patient  

Responsive and the appointment on time 

Apartment  

Review by W on 12/08/2019 (2h Outcall)

She is beautiful with an amazing figure including the best boobs I ever seen.Beth looks better than pictures and what can I say...she is a lot of fun . 

Outstanding in every department. I can not recommend her more highly!Thank you for an amazing experience,see you next time ! 

My place at the Hotel. 

Review by M on 11/17/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Amazing!!! 

She was looking after me with great care, and was really nice and kind. She looks exactly like in the pictures! 

Great, very clean and spacious. 

Review by Mohamed on 10/20/2019 (1h Outcall)

The girl was amazing and she was better than her pictures.I love her smile from the minute I saw her. She was at high standard and lovely girl. 

Best services and I got pleasure and what I want. Highly recommended!! 

My hotel. 

Review by George on 08/02/2018 (3 hours Outcall)

Fit and Beautiful body. 

Very satisfactory service 

Very tidy