MENU
Available Today

Anya (18)

Marble Arch

In: £150 / Out: £200

NEW!!! Absolutely Stunning, Petite, Slim, 18!!! Highly Recommended

Review by Justin on 11/09/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...
Beautiful hotel in central London

Girl....
She is absolutely stunning. She is sweet and fun. She made me feel at home like she was my my girlfriend. Full of fun and happiness. Would love to see her again.

Service...
She was absolutely amazing. Exactly what I wanted.

Review by Aleksander on 11/04/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very good location and clean place

Girl....
Very nice, beautiful



Service...
Absolutely amazing. I will definetely come back again, because I’m feeling something very special. One of the best experiences of my life.

Review by Adybee on 10/16/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very nice apartment, easy to find and great location.

Girl....
Better than the photos, full of life and welcoming. Very friendly and happy to please.


Service...
Perfect, I enjoyed every moment and never felt uncomfortable. Anya is just amazing! I will definitely be back!

Review by Hard Work on 10/02/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Her place. Easy to find in central London near the tube

Girl....
Very pretty and nice. Takes a lot of initiative, if you like that thing (I sure do!)

Service...
Brilliant. Would definitely come back again

Review by JT on 09/28/2018 (2h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Sweetheart. Treat her well and she will reciprocate. Can't wait to see her again. Very experienced at such a young age!



Service...

Review by Fred on 09/26/2018 (2h Incall)

Place...
Clean, good location

Girl....
Fabulous girl, amazing smile, beautiful personality Will come back again, thoroughly recommended.



Service...
Top notch, faultless display of skill and dexterity

Review by Travelling man on 09/23/2018 (2h Incall)

Place...
Marble Arch flat - clean and easy to find

Girl....
Absolutely fantastic Rumanian. Very relaxed,very eager to please.
In two hours she wore me out and I left heading for the cash point wanting to come back. A really good punt, you won’t regret any second you spend with Anya.

Service...
Full service no holds barred, exactly what it says on the packet.

Review by Joe on 09/21/2018 (1 Hour Incall)

Place...
Nice place

Girl....
Boobs not as good as in the picture, and she rushed me to finish with completing the 1 hour.

Service...
Good service, got an appointment very easily through sms.

Review by Tommy on 08/03/2018 (1 hour Outcall)

Place...
Hotel

Girl....
Lovely sweet friendly girl. Very slim yet curvy. Her face and eyes... A piece of art :)

Service...
Everything was perfect. I felt she was my real girlfriend.