MENU
Available Today

Anemona (18)

Bayswater

In: £150 / Out: £200

All Services Teen! Good Attitude!

Review by Sid on 08/01/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
The place was clean an felt nice and isolated to get intimate.

Girl....
Have to agree with J looked nothing like the pictures as she didnt put make up on. But she had an amazing body.

Service...
Amazing at giving blowjobs however didnt let me tell her what to do. The service felt rushed and she told me I could only cum twice in the hour so left me feeling ripped off and wanting more.

Review by J on 07/19/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Place was clean enough

Girl....
Looked nothing like pictures, literally unrecognisable, didn't ask what I wanted and rushed the service

Service...
Rushed, girl didnt take care of herself and didn't make much of an effort at all. Afterwards she insulted my profession and generally made a very nervous first time customer feel like shit. Not happy

Review by Min on 05/19/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Perfect place within Center London, tidy cozy room, nice atmosphere made an appointment worth every penny

Girl....
Awesome and easy-going girl, always had something to discuss about, also very intimate and passionate made the service high quality. Recommend her in deed!


Service...

Review by Ibrahim on 05/12/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
10/10 beautiful! Better than the photos, excellent character and very friendly. Would definitely recommend to ALL!

Service...
Exquisite perfect service! Couldnt ask for more

Review by MrB on 03/22/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
What an experience. A dream girl with massive tits sand plenty of empathy. A must try.




Service...
Top work worth every penny

Review by Jon on 03/11/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice apartment, easy to find. Decent bedroom with big mirror. No complaints

Girl....
She’s really nice. Chatty and friendly. Short, with long dyed blonde hair and big natural boobs and shaved below.

Service...
Good, enthusiastic and unrushed

Review by Pablo on 01/15/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Great apartment in Lancaster Place

Girl....
Cute ....

Service...
Unbelievably open minded for a young escort.
Totally recommended.

Review by Dinu on 01/15/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Place was really comfortable and chilling

Girl....
Was beautiful , sweet and very friendly

Service...
Was crazy she made me feel relaxed