MENU
Available Today

Alma (24)

South Kensington

In: £150 / Out: £200

Adventurous Blonde Babe!

Review by Mark on 08/31/2018 (3h Incall)

Place...
Easy to Find , nice and clean

Girl....
Alma is such a beautiful girl. She is perfectly feminine. She is very relaxed and child.



Service...
She is very relaxed and confidently sexual, she know exactly how to turn the man on. She provides wonderful services, her owo was performed more perfectly then I have known befor.

Review by Keeth on 09/02/2018 (60 min Incall)

Place...
Nice and i felt really comfortable

Girl....
Alma is a really gorgeous girl, she is kind and helpful

Service...
It’s just amazing. I’ve never felt like this

Review by Nas on 08/25/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice appt. Easy to find.

Girl....
Warm, friendly, chatty, and very fit.

Service...
Satisfied customer. Certainly worth another visit

Review by Alma on 08/16/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
She had a clean place

Girl....

Service...
Very nice and pretty girl with a very nice attitude

Review by Joe Daniel on 08/09/2018 (60 min Incall)

Place...
Its a very nice place to relax And enjoy the service

Girl....
The girl is a very friendly person and enjoyable, and beautiful lady

Service...
A 5 star service is little to rate for

Review by K on 08/02/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice and clean, easy to find. Good shower facilities.

Girl....
Very pretty, beautiful smile and amazing eyes. Great body too! Very friendly and welcoming.

Service...
Dressed as requested and looked amazing. Service was everything I wanted. Not at all rushed. Made to feel very special throughout my visit. Will definitely see Alma again! Thank you Alma x

Review by Tom on 08/03/2018 (3h Incall)

Place...

Girl....
I asked Alma to join me and tess. From the moment i came in we clicked and she really was ready to have some fun.
She knew how to work her body and turn me on.
We had a great Doggy style and she geniunely enjoyed it too.


When we finished we had a lot of fun and she really knew how to give a great blowjob.
I can really recommend her and next time I’m around I will definitely come back.


Service...

Review by K on 08/02/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Easy to find, nice clean and tidy apartment.
Good shower.

Girl....
Very welcoming and very friendly. Dressed as asked and looked stunning. Very pretty, beautiful eyes and a great body.


Service...
Everything I wanted! A real girlfriend experience, made to feel very special. Very relaxed and accommodating, I wish I had booked for longer! Will definitely see Alma again! Thank you Alma x

Review by Michael on 03/31/2018 (2h Incall)

Place...
Very clean and comfortable room

Girl....
Alma is the most amazing person you could meet. What you see is a real person, not a fake one. I could always comeback for more. Is kind of connection that I can’t explain..

Service...
Very nice GFE

Review by Tan on 03/24/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...
My place

Girl....
She is very helpful, very patient and very comforting.

Service...
Her services are very good. This king of pleasure is very new for me and interesting. See you again xx

Review by on 03/11/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
The place is very easy to find and it’s very clean

Girl....
She is a fantastic girl with nice body and very friendly

Service...
She have very good services and she does very good blowjob
Thx Alma

Review by Nabil on 03/11/2018 (3h Outcall)

Place...
My place

Girl....
I like her so much, I will see her next time. She is the best girl

Service...
Her services are the best. We had so much fun

Review by AK on 11/05/2017 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very neat and nice

Girl....
Excellent! She is very pleasant.

Service...
Very very good!i recommend her!

Review by John on 11/05/2017 (1h Incall)

Place...
Her place is confortable and easy to acces

Girl....
She is 10 out of 10, friendly, sweet, sexy and smooth Like silk

Service...
Alama's services are the best! Highly recommended!

Review by Kyle on 11/04/2017 (2h Outcall)

Place...
My place

Girl....
Alma is a very sweet, funny, friendly and beautiful woman.

Service...
I had a very amazing time with Alma. Highly recommend! Thanks Alma

Review by Mohammed on 09/25/2017 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Alma is very pretty girl, she is very sociable and have great body

Service...
Alma have the best services.. she is just amazing. Kiss

Review by Marten on 09/19/2017 (1h Incall)

Place...
The place is really nice and comfortable

Girl....
You can follow In love with her. She is just perfect. I recommend her.

Service...
She is very good in what she is doing. Great blowjob.
Hope to see you soon