MENU
Available Today

Alana (18)

Bayswater

In: £200 / Out: £250

A+ Team, Young and Sexy! Prebooking Advised!

Review by Simon on 04/02/2019 (1hr Incall)

Place...
The place is easy to find and near transport links. Inside is comfortable, well appointed, clean and tidy. Good facilities for a shower with toiletries laid on.

Girl....
As I go to a meeting I hope that the girl is friendly, beautiful, accommodating and sexy. Alana is all of this, instantly I felt at ease, she has a good way with her. As you can see from the picutures her body is amazing and she is very pretty; the pictures do not lie at all. What you cannot see is that she is confident and commicative.

She met me in in some skimpy underwear and offered me drinks and shower, which I appreciated.

Service...
I got the feeling Alana enjoys pleasing and I enjoyed her pleasing me. She is good at what she does, no rush, which is a very good thing. When it is this good as I wanted it to go on as long as it could, and it did for more or less the full hour.

I could go on but I don’t want to write an essay. One of the best, I clearly want to see her again. I don’t think that you will be disappointed if you make a booking.

Review by Seth on 03/08/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Great location near the tube station, lovely flat, felt very comfortable.

Girl....
Amazing. Second time I have seen Alana now, and she is absolutely stunning. Gorgeous eyes, cute smile and a banging body.

Service...
Cannot recommend Alana enough. Such a delight to be around, makes you feel at ease instantly, and she genuinely has fun. Both times I met her I left feeling on top of the world.

Review by Chris on 12/29/2018 (1 Outcall)

Place...
Hotelroom

Girl....
Absulutely beautiful. 100% real pictures. Even more beautiful in real.

Service...
Can't put it in words. One of the best experiences I've ever had. No, the BEST. Left me speechless. Bit jealous to share her. Can't say any bad word about it.

Review by Mike on 12/18/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Nicely presented room with Xmas tree in corner.

Girl....
Stunningly pretty face with very attractive figure. She was also eager to please and very easy to be with.

Service...
Excellent GFE. She really did seem to be my girlfriend. I will be back

Review by D on 07/27/2018 (One Hour Incall)

Place...
Clean apartment block

Girl....
Stunning young woman. Superb figure and great fun to be with

Service...
Couldn't be better

Review by JS on 07/13/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Easy to find and clean

Girl....
Absolutely beautiful and stunning. Better than pictures. Very pretty and nice body & skin. Highly recommend.

Service...
Service was even better than her looking. Real GFE.

Review by Vince on 05/08/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Incall

Girl....
Exquisitely Beautiful and extremely friendly teenage girl

Service...
Not rushed, Compassionate GFE, would recommend 100%

Review by Carl on 04/11/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice spacious flat in an apartment complex in Bayswater. Alana's room is modern, big and clean.

Girl....
Alana is beyond words. Exceptional looks - beautiful face, slim body - and a playful "naughty but nice" attitude. Photos have not been photoshopped as far as I can tell. A great conversationalist (fluent English), remarkable given her young age.

Service...
Her attitude makes the difference - Alana really tries to understand your preferences to ensure you're satisfied. I have never seen such a willingness to please! Be kind to her folks - she will reward it!

Review by Marco on 03/31/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice place easy to find

Girl....
Alana is a beautiful young lady, you find what you see on n the pics

Service...
Good passionate meeting, recommended

Review by Bryan on 11/11/2017 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Nice and very relaxing room.

Girl....
Pictures does not justify. She is more gorgeous in person. Don't look any further if you are looking for a beautiful, with a killer body, Young and Tall. Beautiful inside and out.

Service...
The best experience so far. At a young age she really knows what she is doing. She tried everything to please me. She is very caring and sweet young lady. I don't want to share her by writing a good review but it is fair enough to give a complement for a very good experience.

Review by Manuel on 07/16/2017 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice flat. Clean and tidy

Girl....
Very nice and friendly girl. Even more attractive in the flesh than in her photos. Very young and stunningly hot.

Service...
Very friendly and erotic. Really hot body and beautiful girl. Fantastic GFE. She made me enjoy every minute I've spent with her. Outsanding service. Highly recommended and I'll definitely visit her again soon.