MENU
Available Today

Aimee (24)

South Kensington

In: £150 / Out: NA

All Services, Bisexual, MUST SEE!!!

Review by L&M on 07/28/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Great location super clean apartment

Girl....
Aimee si amazing!! It was our first time as a couple with an escort and she was absolutely perfect !!!

Service...
Only good things to say :)

Review by Roy on 07/18/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Good Flat nice shower.

Girl....
She is very nice and a delight to spend time with.

Service...
She started off slowly but once she came up to speed !!
Wow!!!Great Girl.
I like her she is sexy and fun,look after Boys!!!and Girls!!

Review by John on 06/30/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Easy to find and safe.

Girl....
Beautiful, friendly, warm and kind.

Service...
Outstanding. I look forward to seeing her again

Review by Ian on 06/15/2018 (2h Incall)

Place...
Small, cosy, nice apartment in a safe area.

Girl....
Very beautiful and friendly. Even better than her pictures. She's still learning English (in London less than 3 months) but the service she provides more than makes up for this.

Service...
Excellent service, very willing to please. She was so good that I booked her the next day for another 2 hour session.

Review by Sidewind333 on 05/11/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Well known serviced apartment in South Ken. Nice clean room and shower.

Girl....
Really friendly and talkative with a lovely attitude. She came across as being into her work and was dressed in black lingerie as requested. Her sultry looks combined with sexy vibe was really hot and a great combination.

Service...
Terrific service with very sensuous OWO that kept going and going. She responded great to reverse oral and then a long session on her back with me mostly trying to keep things going despite being on edge throughout. Her DFK was also much better than expected and a great way to make the session even hotter.

Review by James on 05/10/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Her place - clean and bright

Girl....
Welcoming, relaxed and dressed to tease


Service...
Nothing was too much effort - she aimed to please and was very good at doing just that. Well worth a visit. I'll be a regular

Review by Zach on 04/12/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Chelsea Cloisters. Nice and easy. No complaints.

Girl....
Very pretty. Very laidback. Very well proportioned figure. Very, very sexy.

Service...
Everything I wanted. Full on GFE. Lots of proper DFK. Aimee made every effort to make sure I had a great time and she succeeded.
First rate service.

Review by 4AM GUY on 04/07/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice apartment block

Girl....
Ridiculously sexy, with that Anne-Hathaway-only-hotter face. English isn't faultless but it doesn't matter when the girl is this hot.

Service...

Beyond incredible. It was late and I was tired, but as she opened the door I was suddenly wide awake again. We chatted and then got down to some fun, her skills are beyond mere words. You'll be back for sure. She spoke to me in her sexy Romanian language, very erotic. I want to take her home and open a hair nails & beauty salon with her. <3

vă mulțumesc Aimee xx

Review by Lydia and Michael on 03/21/2018 (2 hours Incall)

Place...
Easy to locate and clean

Girl....
We are a young good looking couple who are experienced with thressomes with have seen many girls but Aimee is easily the best! She is keen to please and love both boys and girls !

Service...
Outstanding bysexual skills, accurate pictures really good time ! Recommended