MENU
Available Today

Aimee (24)

South Kensington

In: £150 / Out: NA

All Services, Bisexual, MUST SEE!!!

Review by David on 10/24/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Place was very clean, discrete and comfortable. Her friend was next door but no bother. Introduced me and very nice girl.

Girl....
Aimee is gorgeous. Friendly. Fun. Cool. And Sexy.
Self confessed nympho with a hot body and beautiful face.

Service...
Aimee is up there with the best I have seen. She loves sex and especially loves giving head which she excelled at.
Loved every minute of my time with her and will be returning for a double with her friend very soon.
Highly recommend.

Review by Chris on 09/11/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
The place is clean and easy to find

Girl....
She's beautiful, welcoming and friendly. Lovely person to be around.


Service...
The service was nice. I got more than what I requested and she was pleasing!

Review by Marco on 10/24/2018 (2h Incall)

Place...
Very nice and safe

Girl....
Stunning brunette with a fantastic body, gorgeous face and excellent attitude. She likes to have fun, and connects really easily.

Service...
My second visit with Aimee and her friend Kaitlin this week. Started with a lesbian show, with me as spectator. Aimee turns to me and says « I want to suck your cock » - total dream fantasy come true! Kaitlin eating out her pussy and she’s giving me a perfect blowjob. This went on for about 20 minutes, followed by a slow, sensual and very intense one-on-one fuck session between me and Aimee which left us both out of breath and sweaty, while Kaitlin watched and played with herself the whole time. Took a quick break and then it was Kaitlin’s turn, in a very long doggy style session which really took every bit of energy I had left. These girls know how to get me going and how to have fun. There’s a special chemistry between them and I would recommend this duo any time!

Review by Marco on 10/22/2018 (90 min Incall)

Place...
Easy to find, perfectly safe building and neighborhood, very clean apartment, fresh towels and a clean bathroom and shower. Perfect.

Girl....
Aimee looks like a sexy version of Sandra Bullock. Gorgeous face, silky skin, perfect set of natural tits, just the perfect body and a geeat attitude - she lovēs working with her friend Kaitlin and the chemistry was very obvious the entire time. Total knock out.



Service...
Had a duo with Kaitlin and Aimee. They are very close friends and it made the session really fun, as they were both quite horny today and were "fighting" for my dick the entire time we were together. I asked them to perform a lesbian show but I couldn't help myself and had to insert myself in there every chsnce I had. This was a fantastic threesome with both girls sharing my cock in double blowjobs and taking turns riding it in various positions while eating each other out or kissing each other, or me. There were 3 rounds in all - each one better than the next. I will be back every day formthe rest of the week I think ;-)

Review by C on 10/08/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Very clean apartment, fresh towels and water provided.

Girl....
Super friendly and welcoming, beautiful (like the photos) and eager to make you feel good.

Service...
I saw Aimee with her friend Kaitlin. Both girls were fantastic!

We had a fun and sexy conversation and then some real threesome action. I really enjoyed every second with them. One hour was not enough.

Treat them well and I promise you will not regret it.

I will be coming back soon, girls.
C

Review by L&M on 07/28/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Great location super clean apartment

Girl....
Aimee si amazing!! It was our first time as a couple with an escort and she was absolutely perfect !!!

Service...
Only good things to say :)

Review by Roy on 07/18/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Good Flat nice shower.

Girl....
She is very nice and a delight to spend time with.

Service...
She started off slowly but once she came up to speed !!
Wow!!!Great Girl.
I like her she is sexy and fun,look after Boys!!!and Girls!!

Review by John on 06/30/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Easy to find and safe.

Girl....
Beautiful, friendly, warm and kind.

Service...
Outstanding. I look forward to seeing her again

Review by Ian on 06/15/2018 (2h Incall)

Place...
Small, cosy, nice apartment in a safe area.

Girl....
Very beautiful and friendly. Even better than her pictures. She's still learning English (in London less than 3 months) but the service she provides more than makes up for this.

Service...
Excellent service, very willing to please. She was so good that I booked her the next day for another 2 hour session.

Review by Sidewind333 on 05/11/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Well known serviced apartment in South Ken. Nice clean room and shower.

Girl....
Really friendly and talkative with a lovely attitude. She came across as being into her work and was dressed in black lingerie as requested. Her sultry looks combined with sexy vibe was really hot and a great combination.

Service...
Terrific service with very sensuous OWO that kept going and going. She responded great to reverse oral and then a long session on her back with me mostly trying to keep things going despite being on edge throughout. Her DFK was also much better than expected and a great way to make the session even hotter.

Review by James on 05/10/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Her place - clean and bright

Girl....
Welcoming, relaxed and dressed to tease


Service...
Nothing was too much effort - she aimed to please and was very good at doing just that. Well worth a visit. I'll be a regular

Review by Zach on 04/12/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Chelsea Cloisters. Nice and easy. No complaints.

Girl....
Very pretty. Very laidback. Very well proportioned figure. Very, very sexy.

Service...
Everything I wanted. Full on GFE. Lots of proper DFK. Aimee made every effort to make sure I had a great time and she succeeded.
First rate service.

Review by 4AM GUY on 04/07/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Nice apartment block

Girl....
Ridiculously sexy, with that Anne-Hathaway-only-hotter face. English isn't faultless but it doesn't matter when the girl is this hot.

Service...

Beyond incredible. It was late and I was tired, but as she opened the door I was suddenly wide awake again. We chatted and then got down to some fun, her skills are beyond mere words. You'll be back for sure. She spoke to me in her sexy Romanian language, very erotic. I want to take her home and open a hair nails & beauty salon with her. <3

vă mulțumesc Aimee xx

Review by Lydia and Michael on 03/21/2018 (2 hours Incall)

Place...
Easy to locate and clean

Girl....
We are a young good looking couple who are experienced with thressomes with have seen many girls but Aimee is easily the best! She is keen to please and love both boys and girls !

Service...
Outstanding bysexual skills, accurate pictures really good time ! Recommended