MENU
All Escorts

Agnes (20)

South Kensington

In: £150 / Out: £200

Naughty and Friendly Hottie! Lesbian DUO with Kaitlin

Review by Sam on 03/31/2018 (1.5h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
An accurate representation of the photo. Hottie!!!

Service...
Came on time and super efficient and professional

Review by Vic on 03/28/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
She is extremely beautiful and very nice body

Service...
She is extremely beautiful and very nice body

Review by Andy on 03/22/2018 (4.5h Incall)

Place...
Very clean and comfortable

Girl....
She is amazing, I have long time I don’t see girls and Agnes she give me the best time....I recommend her because she is very honest

Service...
Very good service the best gfe

Review by Raz on 03/17/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Beautiful, charming, perfect.

Service...
Easy going and I enjoyed she it’s the best . I highly recommend her

Review by Roy on 02/14/2018 (60mins Incall)

Place...
Tidy flat,Clean with nice bed,

Girl....
Sexy Girl ,Not like when had seen her last year,Lost a bit of weight in the face so looked different but both still ultra sexy!
She has a great attitude She was my first escort I had ever seen. Last year so wanted see her again.

Service...
Great service ,one of the best I think her skills are great will see again.
would like her in a duo !!



Review by Elie on 12/15/2017 (Overnight Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
She is amazing! What can I say, she is sweet, beautiful, and very friendly. I had the best time with her. We spent all night together laughing and enjoying our time! :)

Service...
GF experience! Very attractive and seductive. She is sensual and mind blowing! ;)

Review by Raj on 11/27/2017 (2h Incall)

Place...
The location was very easy to get to and very close to a tube station. The room was very clean and comfortable bed.

Girl....
Agnes is beautiful, very attentive and accommodating.

Service...
I had an exceptionally enjoyable time and it was even better than I expected.

Review by Andrew on 09/01/2017 (5h Incall)

Place...
Flat lovely. Great quality. Bed confortable. Charging phone allowwed.

Girl....
Beautiful. Relaxed chilled. Had a blast. Stunning.

Service...
Went for mff. Delivered eveything with a smile. Stunning girl with personality to match. Very cool and sexy. Highly recommended.

Review by Frustrated on 2/2/2016 (3 hours Outcall)

Place...
Hotel. I saw her after being totally deprived of sex for over a year - I was almost insane with the frustration

Girl....
when I opened the door it was like some wet dream come to life - basically, this chick was born to tease cock. I barely waited to get her in the room - the first time we did it her panties were still round her ankles

Service...
Uh! Uh! she saw my need and just let me dominate her like an animal - the release was incredible... she turned me into a stud bull

Review by Hadi on 11/27/2015 (1.5 hour Incall)

Place...
Very clean place and even everything was as I expected 10/10

Girl....
The girl was very nice with me and she was welcomes me with smiles she was sexy and I will definitely visit her again. 10/10

Service...
The service was excellent she did what I asked to do. 10/10