MENU
Available Today

Agnes (22)

South Kensington

In: £150 / Out: £200

Naughty and Friendly Hottie! Lesbian DUO with Kaitlin

Review by Sami on 10/28/2018 (8h Incall)

Place...
Nice and clean again

Girl....
I met Agnes again today because she is irresistible. Is nice chemistry, I have the great time with her and i hope when I come back in London she will be still here because I love her



Service...
Amazing

Review by Sami on 10/28/2018 (6h Incall)

Place...
Very nice studio and clean,I feel like I’m in my home

Girl....
Agnes is beautiful but mean when she wants to be, i was powerless before her.
A goddess.



Service...
Service was Great And profesional Bdsm

Review by THW on 10/25/2018 (3h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Amazing, very friendly and matched my energy

Service...
Great service, enjoyed herself

Review by Nas on 10/11/2018 (2h Incall)

Place...
Ground floor appt. Neat n tidy.

Girl....
Now a brunette. Looked gorgeous as a naughty nurse. Friendly. Very chatty. Alas she felt a little under the weather.



Service...
Good in spite of it all. Thanks for persevering and hope you feel better soon. Would I book again? Of course!

Review by Marco on 05/10/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Super nice place, comfy and cozy, which welcomes you as you should

Girl....
Agnes is truly amazing, wonderful body and amazing character, she knows how to make a man feel good and entertained.

Service...
Her sexy body and her intense personality will male your dream come true from all point of view ;)
A first visit but sure not the last, Agnes is a gem not to be missed

Review by Jams b on 05/06/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
The is wonderful very and friendly environment

Girl....
She is the best escort I’ve ever had in my life. She made me feel very welcome.

Service...
The service was amazing. I would like to visit her again and possibly have a party with her.

Review by Omar on 04/27/2018 (1h Incall)

Place...
Great place, easy to Find, parking right outside

Girl....
Very beautiful, Amazing blowjob great body and very Nice pussy.

Service...
Service was great, amazing blowjob, great body and she knows how to work it.

Review by Sam on 03/31/2018 (1.5h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
An accurate representation of the photo. Hottie!!!

Service...
Came on time and super efficient and professional

Review by Vic on 03/28/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
She is extremely beautiful and very nice body

Service...
She is extremely beautiful and very nice body

Review by Andy on 03/22/2018 (4.5h Incall)

Place...
Very clean and comfortable

Girl....
She is amazing, I have long time I don’t see girls and Agnes she give me the best time....I recommend her because she is very honest

Service...
Very good service the best gfe

Review by Raz on 03/17/2018 (1h Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
Beautiful, charming, perfect.

Service...
Easy going and I enjoyed she it’s the best . I highly recommend her

Review by Roy on 02/14/2018 (60mins Incall)

Place...
Tidy flat,Clean with nice bed,

Girl....
Sexy Girl ,Not like when had seen her last year,Lost a bit of weight in the face so looked different but both still ultra sexy!
She has a great attitude She was my first escort I had ever seen. Last year so wanted see her again.

Service...
Great service ,one of the best I think her skills are great will see again.
would like her in a duo !!



Review by Elie on 12/15/2017 (Overnight Outcall)

Place...

Girl....
She is amazing! What can I say, she is sweet, beautiful, and very friendly. I had the best time with her. We spent all night together laughing and enjoying our time! :)

Service...
GF experience! Very attractive and seductive. She is sensual and mind blowing! ;)

Review by Raj on 11/27/2017 (2h Incall)

Place...
The location was very easy to get to and very close to a tube station. The room was very clean and comfortable bed.

Girl....
Agnes is beautiful, very attentive and accommodating.

Service...
I had an exceptionally enjoyable time and it was even better than I expected.

Review by Andrew on 09/01/2017 (5h Incall)

Place...
Flat lovely. Great quality. Bed confortable. Charging phone allowwed.

Girl....
Beautiful. Relaxed chilled. Had a blast. Stunning.

Service...
Went for mff. Delivered eveything with a smile. Stunning girl with personality to match. Very cool and sexy. Highly recommended.

Review by Frustrated on 2/2/2016 (3 hours Outcall)

Place...
Hotel. I saw her after being totally deprived of sex for over a year - I was almost insane with the frustration

Girl....
when I opened the door it was like some wet dream come to life - basically, this chick was born to tease cock. I barely waited to get her in the room - the first time we did it her panties were still round her ankles

Service...
Uh! Uh! she saw my need and just let me dominate her like an animal - the release was incredible... she turned me into a stud bull

Review by Hadi on 11/27/2015 (1.5 hour Incall)

Place...
Very clean place and even everything was as I expected 10/10

Girl....
The girl was very nice with me and she was welcomes me with smiles she was sexy and I will definitely visit her again. 10/10

Service...
The service was excellent she did what I asked to do. 10/10