MENU
Available Today

Adela (22)

Bayswater

In: £150 / Out: £200

All Services, Hot and Tall Brunette! Great Feedback

Review by Antonino on 07/03/2019 (1h Incall)

Place...
Great place. Clean, good shower, nice neighborhood, easy to find. Close to hyde park and to the tube.

Girl....
Adela is very beautiful and sexy. She has a great body, smooth skin, sexy voice. All can ask for in a girl.

She is very skilled with her hands and mouth, and can find great positions on top of you.

She is very seductive, does not rush things, and takes her time to slowly give you more and more pleasure.

Service...
Adela provides one of the best services I have had in my life.

She creates a sensual environment by slowly seducing you, until you are eventually taken to another world.

Adela gives you pleasure for 1 hour long, and she knows how to make you feel amazing, always with a sexy smile on her face, and creating a great connection with you.

She is one of the few girls that will make you want to repeat the service, instead of keeping your journey of finding new girls.

Review by Maxime on 07/04/2019 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Very nice building - apartment and bathroom all very clean and comfortable

Girl....
Gorgeous - natural beauty with a beautiful smile and amazing lips. Great conversation that flowed naturally and really makes you feel at ease. She is very open minded. You really enjoy spending your time with her!

Service...
Great service that did not feel rushed in any way. Totally satisfied and would love to meet again.

Review by S on 06/14/2019 (1 Hr Incall)

Place...
Nice, clean, and spacious.

Girl....
Extremely nice, accommodating, and down to earth. She is drop dead gorgeous too.

Service...
Simply amazing. She did everything I asked (that was listed on this site). She also held a great conversation with me. I wish I was vacationing longer because I would have seen her again the next day. Yes, she was that good. Highly recommend her.

Review by M on 10/15/2018 (2 hours Incall)

Place...
Warm, well kept and clean. Easy to find and not far from the tube

Girl....
Body is tall and slim, pictures are accurate although she has purple hair now (Which looks awesome)

Service...
I was in two minds about leaving a review, because I don't want to fight for her time!

Adela is a brilliant person, in all ways. Services are always delivered with a smile, but you could easily just sit around and chat for ages since she's such a easy person to talk to

Review by James on 08/28/2018 (2 Incall)

Place...
Fine

Girl....
Gorgeous and intelligent. Wonderful woman, whom I shall be seeing again

Service...
Excellent companion

Review by California Terminator on 08/22/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Nice place easy to find.

Girl....
Adela is a very beautiful woman as the pictures are very accurate. Model type body.

Service...
Excellent service. Did everything I asked and was very relaxed, did not feel rushed at all. Great attitude, nice sense of humor and fun. Highly recommend.

Review by Joey on 06/04/2018 (1hr Incall)

Place...
Nice flat, discreet location.

Girl....
Very good looking girl. Tall and skinny as the pictures show.

Service...
Service was amazing. She was very accommodating to requests. Clearly cares about what she does. Would recommend!

Review by David on 01/31/2018 (2 hrs Incall)

Place...
Pleasant enough basement flat in good street in Bayswater with benefit of separate entrance and decent space in terms of both bedroom and living room you can use

Girl....
What a nice moment when you realise that the person you have chosen is indeed as physically gorgeous as you had hoped. Utterly arresting face and figure, classically beautiful Mediterranean looks even with relatively little make up. She has wonderful long hair - kindly let it down at one stage so it could be appreciated in all its glory!

Service...
This was the first time I had met Adela, and had brought some wine along so by way of mutual introduction we had a drink and pleasant chat. After the usual shower Adela gradually and skilfully accelerated the physical entertainment, on occasion with the aid of some highly pleasurable toys, cleverly combining naughtiness with sensuality until it really felt as though we were in sync. Excellent oral with additional stimulus was followed by increasing intense sex in a variety of positions which Adela convincingly seemed to enjoy to climax - always great to feel has happened and that the fun shared- even as she unerringly and undoubtedly bestowed the experience of ecstatic pleasure on lucky me. Thank you Adela for a wonderful afternoon. You are a memorable woman of course. Sad for me that am away from UK for some time now, but will certainly hope to see you again when back -- and possibly at some stage with your friend as well if I am fit enough! Thanks to the agency for friendly and efficient arranging.

Review by David on 01/31/2018 (1 hour Incall)

Place...
Great location. Nice room and lights

Girl....
Beautiful face - Model shaped

Service...
Perfect girl - nice GFE and nice discussion

Review by Max on 08/27/2017 (1 Incall)

Place...
Convenient

Girl....
Friendly, entertaining & genuinely charming.

Service...
I was well received, well looked after and my escort definitely enjoyed her job. I Left happy. Time well spent.

Review by Colin on 07/15/2017 (3 Incall)

Place...
A basement flat in a very safe part of London. The flat is clean and well-maintained with fresh sheets, a sitting room to relax and a well-stocked bathroom. Very sage and pleasant

Girl....
Adela has a tall, slim figure - like her photos but even sexier in person. Beautiful long flowing hair and such a pretty face!

Service...
I saw Adela as a Duo with her partner, Alla. These two girls make a killer combination!! Both very open-minded and happy to explore all types of roleplay, fantasy and fetish. They were totally involved for the length of our meeting and made sure I had a great time. I would highly recommend a few hours with this sexy Duo!